Assalam AlaikumFirst of all am so much thankful to each and everyone of you who prayed for my safe pregnancy. I am alhamdulillah in 17th week and request you all to continue keeping me in duas and pray for my baby’s safe delievery and great islamic life.I really need lot of duas as I have got the blessing after 4 years of marriage alongwith lot of taunts from inlaws.Now I am only concerned about keeping in contact with Allah, n praying a lot. Alhamdulillah stopped listening to music since a year, now also trying to avoid watching lot of tv n use of net. I request you all to kindly show me linbk to any free islamic online pregnancy book.
Re: any free ebook?
Does it have to be an Islamic pregnancy book? I dont know what an islamic book would have that a normal pregnancy book would not. Babycenter.com is an excellent website for pregnancy and ante/post natal period. Best wishes for a healthy and safe pregnancy Inshallah.
I meant any book that contains Quranic verses and ahadiths plus duas. All I have seen are on amazon and I can't pay for them.Yes for general info I do visit babycenter, whattoexpect and the bump....etc
I'll try to post the duas asap meanwhile recite surah maryam regularly and ayat 44 of surah hood(its also good for milk production)
Which language do you need the book in Pakiza, Urdu or English?
I would love to know too..I have been reciting surah maryam as much as I can. Also, reciting the first 8 verses of surah inshiqaq in the last month helps with delivery.
Hazrat ibrahim ki dua apne or aulad k namaz ka paband banne k liye:
Surah ibrahim ayah 37, 38
Har marz or har qisam k dard ki jagan per hath rakh kar teen martaba dam kare:
Surah bani israel ayah 105
Aulad k hasool k lye:
Surah alanbiya ayah 89
Aulad ki pedaish k lye(hazrat ali ka irshad hai k rozana subah sham ikees martaba ye ayah pani per dam kr k iktalees roz tak piyo):
Surah momin ayah 14
Aulad k lye:
Surah nooh ayah 10,11
Hazrat ibrahim ki apne or apni aulad k lye ata'at guzari ki tofiq milne ki dua:
Surah albaqra ayah 128
Naik or sa'adat mand aulad ki ata k lye hazrat ibrahim ki dua:
Surah alsaafaat ayah 100
Allah ka shukr ada krne ki tofiq or islah aulad k lye dua:
Surah alehkaaf ayah 15
Naik aulad k ata hone k lye hazrat zakariya ki dua:
Surah aale imran ayah 38
As i already told u surah hood ayah 44