ANY EMBARRASING/funny stories after your marriage

yeyyyyyyyy

look who is back :aisha:

be care full when she tell you a recipe to cook spicy food.

nahhhh we are still single.

Re: ANY EMBARRASING/funny stories after your marriage

ok is this a cafe thread,cause every reply is off topic:D

ok i have one .well their were guests in the house and my MIL told me to bring ORANGE for them .well i didnt know where the things in the kitchen,and i was in a hurry,so i guess i ddnt heard her properly ,so was looking for oranges in the kitchen,and in the end my hubby told me that she meant orange drink:bummer:

^ cute,

Welcome back nadz

Nadooooooooo kithe marr gayeee hai tuuu

Very well said :k:

my most embarrasing Definately would be when i was invited over to my fiances friends house. It was time to eat and i have this sorta addiction with my shoes... i dont think them to get dirty to stepped on by other people so i decided to leave my shoes on. anyways, While i was getting something to drink for a preggo girl, My finaces friends accidentally dropped an entire bowl of Oil on the floor. I then, slipped. Never again have i talked to the aunty or his friend...i was ebarrased for like months!!!

hhhahhaah awwwwwwwwwwwwww^

1000 views and not many stories......:/

lol,, i can imagine how embarrasing that wud be..

sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

thankssssssss peeps...im backkk...wohohohohohohohohohohoho

ok i have to ask...

once i came out the shower in the morning, and my hair was wet.....and my husband told me that i must have duppata on my head in front of his dad if my hairs wet...cos it looks bad....now excuse me.....but come again?

who has this mentality man.....

can someone tell me any sense in this low thinking...or am i wrong........i did it, but i did say to hubby that i found the hair being wet thing illogical....?

^ why dont u ask him to explain it to u, i think its quite clear what he meant!
[im not saying its bad to show ur wet hair, i just mean he is the one u should be asking to explain what he meant!!]

^hahahahah lol...no waaaay..!! ok thts kinda weird...lol.

He's brought up in a family like that, this statement shows that clearly.. well, is mein koi aisi buraai to nahi hay as far as i think he's just being shy to let the world know about ...... you know what!! its better if you dry your hair quickly with a hair dryer and then to out of your room, i think that's a pretty easy way to avoid people thinking or having a hint of what have you guys been upto. lol! :D

yeh but goddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd i mean when normal people not having any sort of activity have a SHOWER...im assuming their hair gets wet too...shockhorror

hahahaahahahahahahhahahahaha!!!!

one question from you Nadz, how long have you been married for?? i am having an idea may be not more than 6 months! is my sixth sense correct? :D

awWwWwWwWwwwwwwwWwWwWwWW WLCOME BACKKKK!!! =D

just over 6 weekssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

;}