any dua for this ?

Any dua , wazifa , specific ayat or specific name of Allah for patience and sabr etc

A close relative girl of 23 who lost her father two months ago and facing severe depression ,psychiatric treatment ,fear,trembling and loosing interest in life conditions etc etc.

Any dua or wazifa for it ?

Re: any dua for this ?

And request to those who read this kindly make a dua for her to grant her sabrin this difficult times. regards

Wal-Asr - Surah in Qur'an. Recite often in Arabic after learning it's meaning, as with surah Alam-Nashrah. Both in 30th Juz.

HusbunAllahu wa ni'malwaqeel - incantation of Hz. Younas.

Read lot's of Fatihah

Other advice: If she is not married ... get the family to collect on her behalf and with her permission find a pious caring man for her. If she is already married, then her husband aught to be prepared on how to handle this.

thanks.I would give this suggesstion to her.

ask her to read surah Ya seen once a day

heres a web site of duas if need be

Allah give the poor girl strength.

If in times of difficuilty read Surah Anfal.

Allah SWT! tumhari relative ko sabr ata farmain 'Ameen'.

Plz! pass a msg to her. If she really loves her father, then tell her to pray for forgivness of her father, almost every day without absence. (sadqa Jariyah). This will reduce what she's facing (in my opinion).

Rest. Allah SWT buhat rahim-o-ghafoor hay or woh hum sub pr apni rehmat farmay Ameen

thanks for all the suggestions.

Reading five Surahs of Quran everyday (Surah ar-Rahman, Yasin, Waqiah, Mulk and Muzzamil) will help her inshallah.

When two months back I asked Maulana Tariq Jameel, "how can I increase my Sabr?", he replied, "Sabr to karney sey aata hai"

Recitation of Surah Fatiha lots of times during the day.

Also recite Ya Lateefu 100 times daily.

thankyou all for your feedback.regards

No prob :smooth:

thankss

again thanx :emmy:

Well few days ago i found this Hadith hope this will help u.

Ibn ' Abbas(May Allah be pleased with the) said:
Messenger of Allah (PBUH) used to say when he was in distress:

La ilaha illallahul-Azimul-Halim.
La ilaha illallahu Rabbul-'Arshil-'Azim.
La ilaha illallahu Rabbus-smawati,
wa Rabbul-ardi, wa Rabbul-'Arshil-Karim.

(Al-Bukhari and Muslim)