Hi all:wave:
Would there be any desis around or in Maine??? If so .. whats it like out there? I know its beautiful and renowned for its seafood:cb:… any info about it???
Much appreciated!!! Thankssssssss
Re: Any Desis in Maine- East Coast of US???
Not sure, you will find couple of us from MA though.. Boston and greater Boston areas.
**ohhh thanks Cool breeze:k:…
.. and wud u know of halaal butchers??? in Boston and desi food shops- planning a visit in summer inshallah and therefore have all the regular qns to ask..
…cheers **
there are fewgood and halal restaurants in the Boston areas… your guide would be zabihah.com - your guide to halal eating for halal food all around US and CAN… about halal butcher/grocery store, am sure there would be some in Boston city itself, but I live in Suburbs of Boston, so I know places in Norwood and Quincy.
buzz me or at GS when youre planning, and would love to help you out.
Ohh thanks hun… thank you:flowers: very much…it seems like dates are set for first two weeks of July inshallah for a three week trip- Yep Boston is on the cards and as well as New York!!!:yahoo:…ohh I really do appeciate ur help coolbreeze…inshalllah will deffo let u know…will prolly bug u for more:@:..
Jazakallah khairun xx**
Anytime, btw, are you coming from UAE???
**ohh no sweets probably from the UK as I should be home first .. why hun???.. **.. I’ll be able to confirm nearer the time:k:..![]()