Any Collage listeners?

I have always thought that collage is a band with alot of potential. There Albums have been fairly hit, but they have a strong following and very faithful fans! I am one of them. “Faasla” is a true work of art and the heavy metal version in there second Album “Guljaana” was excellent. Had many great songs!

If anybody has the heavy metal version of Faasla on mpp3, please hook me up with your nick on napster and times you are on.

For anyone interested in listening to Collage you can check a few of there songs out on www.Pakistanimusic.com

well 'im here.

collage rockz..
but sadly they are 2gether no more…
i have the mp3z of collage..
full album + extra trackz not included in the album…
my napster id : Dj-arsh

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti
Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya
Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]

The Day She Left…
FriDaY_JaN_26Th_10:30:00_A.M…

[This message has been edited by ^DerVaisH^ (edited February 08, 2001).]

Alibeta, your'e not alone, I'm also a big fan of Collage. Now days you won't find any Collage fans. They used to be a great band. Are they still around?

Do you have their first album?

Faasla and Mahiwal were in that album.

What was the name of that album?

Thank you, come again

yaar umair you were the one when you mentioned Collage who inspired me to write about Collage here. I think they were really under rated in Pakistan.

There second Album was Guljana, you can see the cover at Pakistanimusic.com, and Dervaish nay abhi abhi burri khabar sunayee hay that collage is no more!

and by the way if you get a hold of this album check out both the versions of Mahiwaal and Faasla, they are really good!

i absolutely love “faasla”

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

^^Believe to Understand^^**

hey i have aheard guljaana on the countdown some time back n it was reallly gr8, but i never knew ke it was by collage, n Faasla isnt baaad as well, hey Ali u mentioned that there is another version of that, in which album is it in!!!!!

~ mera Junoon, meri DIL KI BAAT hai!!!!

well alibeta i said correct..
collage is no more…

jawad hyder [the main anchor of collage] is now to contracted composer and arranger for SOUND MASTER…

mustafa [the bassist] is with MIZRAAB..
Faraz [lead guitarist] is also with MIZRAAB…

naveed [vocalist] is not even in pakistan any more..probably is in ireland / uk..i’m not sure…

there are 2 versionz of each..
fasla [album version, MCC version]
tanha [album version, RW version]
sohni mahival [album version , MCC version]

album is : guljana
released by : AIMAN Rec.

very hi good album…
like alwayz, if u need any mp3 / the whole album, drop me an email at [email protected]
and i’ll do my best to provide u with the mp3z u need

laterz
KH

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti
Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya
Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]

The Day She Left…
FriDaY_JaN_26Th_10:30:00_A.M…

[This message has been edited by ^DerVaisH^ (edited February 08, 2001).]

Well I always appreciated pakistani pop no matter what. As far as collage is concerend I think they had good songs like "fasla " sukhoun bhi aur khwab etc"

Yarooo mein bara pareshan ek larki jawaaan
Hai woh barii shaitaan mujhay kar gayi hairaan
Kaisay karoun inkaar wo jo karaing Izhaar

oh yaar Dervaish Main aap kaa fan ho gaya hoon! Yaar when are you online?

I need Collages Heavy metal yaar!

add me in your napster list. AliBeta is my nick!