Is there any body originally from PAKISTAN??? NOT ASIAN AMERICAN OR ELSE JUST PAKISTANIS??? LOOOOVE TO MEEEET THEM!!!
Yeah beaver !!!
I am pure pakistani born and bred in pakistan
I was born in Karachi.
A Pakistani still and want to remain so fr the rest of my life (too emotional) but seriously i really don't want to end up in USA or UK inspite of there being gr8 nations.
Depending on your definition of Pakistani. I was not born there and spent just about two years there in my teens…does that make me a non-pakistani
I was born in London. and grew up all over
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif
But I am still Pakistani..innit?
Pure 100% PAKI DESI in da house!!!!!
I was born in LAHORE (heart of pakistan)
PUNJABIZ IN DA HOUSE!!!!!
BRAIN:Are you pondering what I'm pondering?
thankoo khala ami
Born in Lahore, living in the US for most of my life.
arre off dachain im from lahore tooo but unfortunately not originally !!!
arre fraidie im not ur khala im ur mamoooooooooooooo!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif
jeette_raho bache
wasim21..i think ..better go to pakistan.otherwise you will be thrown in nursing home in old age..
pure pakistani hmmm
i guess i am one.
born in the city of shaheens sargodha.
lived mostly in lahore.
currently in US. i'm sure that i don't belong here.
Life is too short to be wasted in worrying about LIFE.
FIAMANALLAH
Im from lahore sorta i was born there so were my sister and brothers, but my parents are from sargodha!!!
Im still a 100%punjabi
BRAIN:Are you pondering what I'm pondering?
born..bred...married...had kids......in pakistan.......
temporarily living in US..till i finish my studies
Ik fursat e gunah mili woh bhi char din
[This message has been edited by pukka desi (edited July 11, 2000).]
...Alam Khan 26...born in Peshawar, N.W.F.P....pure Pakistani and pushtoon...lived in many places, countries....but there is nothing like Pakistan...I'm here in the US for education and success in general......Definitely end up where my roots are......