Damn it…I am soooooo jealous of you guys :pcg:
YOU HAVE A FREAKING DUCATIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Damn it…I am soooooo jealous of you guys :pcg:
ducati ..
Ducati what?
Pictures?
Talk is cheap. Let him prove what he has first. ![]()
Re: Any Bikers?
Yeaaaaa....hey robot....I wanna see some pics of ur Ducati...pleasssssssssssse :@:
OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG…I am sooo in
with ur bike…I LOVE it ![]()
Can I have it
even though I can’t ride ![]()
Only one picture? I was expecting more pictures. Lol.
749 eh?
Anyways, We are a group of 8 bikers who meet every other weekend. You are welcome to join us.
PM me your contact if interested. ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmm…you boys and ur toys…must be loads of fun…I wish I was a boy :hinna:
lol .. i will definitely .. when i will get 749 .. :p .. .. it was friends picture .. :$ on his roadtrip to some BC area ..
was just kidding .. :p
lol .. i will definitely .. when i will get 749 .. :p .. .. it was friends picture .. :$ on his roadtrip to some BC area ..
was just kidding .. :p
Lol. No problem.
We are a group of 8 desi bikers who every other weekend get together and take out our builtup stress on bikes.
When you get one. You are more then welcome to join us. :-)
Just dont get a 250cc. It is for kids. :p
tum sey nahi kaha ![]()
Aur maine tum se nahi kaha…tum kyun haath dikha rahe ho :pcg:
Lol. No problem.
We are a group of 8 desi bikers who every other weekend get together and take out our builtup stress on bikes.
When you get one. You are more then welcome to join us. :-)
Just dont get a 250cc. It is for kids. :p
yeah sure man .. but for sure i am gona get Ducati .. i love it!
I can easily save these bike pictures and post them on another website, claiming them to be mine. :P
Just like you guys believed T1000, others would believe me as well. :)
I need a more solid proof.
I can easily save these bike pictures and post them on another website, claiming them to be mine. :P
Just like you guys believed T1000, others would believe me as well. :)
I need a more solid proof.
Lol.
Like what? I can add you on FB if you use an "official" account. :p
Lol.
Like what? I can add you on FB if you use an "official" account. :p
Another option is to post a picture in this thread with yourself on it.
I don't use FB. As a matter of fact, I don't use any social networks. I was forced into this one as well. My sister made this account for me. (that should explain the name Sadaf)
Yes, i'm a very boring person.
Another option is to post a picture in this thread with yourself on it. I don't use FB. As a matter of fact, I don't use any social networks. I was forced into this one as well. My sister made this account for me. (that should explain the name Sadaf)
Yes, i'm a very boring person.
I am open to more options....:p
Did you send me a request form yet? :P
NICE!
Did you send me a request form yet? :P
Yes. To the address you furnished me with. :p