Any ahmadis up on this joint?

hmmmm:D

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

Why do you ask?

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

:rolleyes:

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

I have to report them to huzoor wink

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

What's huzoor? Please specifiy :\

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

hahaha nm u

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

there must be some around ..but why u asking ?

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

buss yuhin I guess cuz I find them interesting

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

me too ...

my chachi was ahamdi too ..

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

lol hotness

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

I dun know but I do know that backup servers are in rabwah. :o

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

hotness ? :halo::..

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

such a stupid thread

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

attention hasil karnay ka nihayat ghatya tarika hai :snooty:

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

:rolleyes:

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

^ tumhay kia hua hai :rolleyes:

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

kuch bhi nahee :rolleyes:

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

hahaha u guys are so retarded

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

^ but bit less than u :mad:

Re: Any ahmadis up on this joint?

IQ betta ghussa na kaoru aunty par, warna unn ki mouchein nikal ayein gee!