Samad
January 7, 2007, 12:27am
Any 24 fans in here? So who is ready to watch season 6 started 24th jan?
JACK BEAUER is the best.
nothing can beat 24.
I LUV IT
i seen the first 12 episodes last night, and i am totally totally tottalllllyyyy in love with itttttttttttt.
Woaaaaah
JACK KI JAY HO
Samad
January 7, 2007, 12:29am
Re: Any 24 fans in here?
fox.com/24
24 ka nahi pata? uffffffffffffffffffffffffff kya log ho
ASN … howz doin .. loong time …
Samad
January 7, 2007, 12:31am
Sunny i am doing good. Thanks.
iss thread koo ,app ko dramaybazion walay section main kholna chaheay thaa
chobees pankhay? aap sibbi mein rehtay hain kya?
Samad
January 7, 2007, 12:34am
udhar bi khol chuka hoon.
1st season.. MASHA-ALLAH ! maza aa giya tha
“i am federal agent jack bauer and this is the LONGEST DAY OF MY LIFE” i like that guy’s role man .. and nina myers? sighz
yeah man, i cant wait for 6th one .. only problem is, i cant watch it , i HAVE TO wait till its completely aired, buy collector’s dvd edition and THEN watch it
(technical problems)
Samad
January 7, 2007, 8:42pm
finally in 6th season, 4th episode the nuclear device goes BOOOOOM ! and they couldnt stop it haha! maza a gya
^^ But the facility was 20 miles from Los Angeles and it was a suit case nuke which has a yeild of 0.5 miles and fall out radius of 10 miles.
so casualties wont be that high
love the show...cant wait til next week..........
Samad
January 9, 2007, 10:52pm
^^ But the facility was 20 miles from Los Angeles and it was a suit case nuke which has a yeild of 0.5 miles and fall out radius of 10 miles.
true but nuke is nuke :o
Talha
January 10, 2007, 2:00am
Yessir
Only thing that sucks about this is the schedule conflict with heroes. But oh well, thats what TIVO is for.
This few clips look amazing though, time to kick ass, Jack!
Faisal
January 25, 2007, 7:08pm
12,000 dead, which is 4 times WTC. Plus 4 more suit cases still on the roll.
Whats with Jack's icky fingers... I know they are trying to show the torture he faced in China, but yuckkk
zehreli
February 10, 2007, 8:45pm
*i watched the first series when it was out - I LOVED it *
*but then i somehow lost track of him.........DIDN'T WATCH IT - COZ I NEVA KNEW HOOW - WHERE - WHEN IT CAME ON *
abhi phir say daiknaa suroo karoon gee INSHALLAH
just download them
go to torrent sites and get them
cheetah
February 12, 2007, 8:43pm
24 is a great show the best one of this series was the suicide bomber who tried to blow up that train