He said he cannot log on GS, he is trying for the last 6 hours. His net is down. So he told me to make about 800 posts today on his behalf or he will not be able to fall asleep, He will call me every 5th minute and ask for the names of all new threads that are made and their replies.
Re: Anwar Qureshi just called me and
He said he cannot log on GS, he is trying for the last 6 hours. His net is down. So he told me to make about 800 posts today on his behalf or he will not be able to fall asleep, He will call me every 5th minute and ask for the names of all new threads that are made and their replies.
Why dont you randomly pick one of his post and copy/paste it 800 times. Because all his posts look same, any which way. Nothing new, same yada yada, blah blah
This iz wat many of hiz postz look like >>>>>
can i sleep now ![]()
Why dont you randomly pick one of his post and copy/paste it 800 times. Because all his posts look same, any which way. Nothing new, same yada yada, blah blah
That's not very nice.
... that all his posts look the same ..., I know that is not nice
do they all read the same as well?
he a great multi ![]()
and being a multi i respect him
What are his other nicks?
What other nick do you have?
paro didi is Queer
i think
hey Parvati didi
LOL
lets see if this topic will get locked by F.F
abay gumshuda bakree this is cafe not ur chamchi ka GENERAL forum
The thread is based on lies.
Mods, please, lock it ![]()
thanks
A.Q ye sila dia meri wafayi ka
yaar… tumhaiN tau aadat hai naa thread lock honaY kee, posts delete honaY kee… dil par na lo ![]()
Mods, TuT peniyoN… maran jogiyoN… Lock it ![]()
Arey kiuN janab? Muft ki shurat ho rahi hay.
Wo kiya kehtay haiN…
Bad’nam agar huN gay to kiya naam na ho ga