)
Re: Anwaar, Shikra, Phatima, Shobi etc etc etc
X A LOT. ![]()
weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]()
ay call your brother over too
(haha sorry i just had to say something to ruin the moment
)
One is online on the other computer and the other one is at university studying for his exams ![]()
You should tell Zahir (bhaiā¦only because sharam aati hai
) to join GS :halo:
No, really :-|. holds poor wittle shikra up to gun point
What is Flooding ![]()
flooding is a branch of science ![]()
many consider flooding to be an art. it requires great stamina and courage ![]()
so whazzup
whts the game plan for the weekend ![]()
uggghh you had to remind me
iām sitting here waiting for the rest of my family and my two cousins to get ready so we can go out and show my cousins all the boring mueseums and memorials in washington, dc. ![]()
hopefully, iāll be able to convince my parents to let us, um, do a bit of exploring over at the MALL. ![]()
sigh yep there goes my weekend. how about you?
heyyyy impulse
whatās uppppppp howās work? ![]()
its good ![]()
Ive just been out with shararti bachi all day shopping. ive almost got it all done ![]()
finish work in 5 days timeā¦and go pak in exactly a week. Im so excited :rotato:
mann i wanna go toooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. rgh. gotta wait until the winter and then inshaAllah i'll be there
dont go in the winterā¦it will be too cold to enjoy itā¦best time is autumn or spring.
and I like summer too especially at nites ![]()
i love the winter weather in pakistan :).and my cousin's wedding is in the winter. that's like the shaadi season lol i love it :)
its too cold in winter. I just came back in january so im talking from experienceā¦and I went everywhere from Islamabad/rawalpindi/kashmir/karachi to lahoreā¦and it was cold in all the placesā¦
I was in Pakistan in December - January and I loved it. Yes, it was shaadi season and everyone was attending wedding left and right. But it was lovely during the day as well as at night when everyone just got out in the streets and ate warm food from little restaurants along the road. It was fun. I am never going back in summer (I did in 2001) and I will always go in winter.
it's too hot in summer :(
Yea the reason we donāt normally go in the summer is because itās too hot and you really canāt go out much because itās so hot (except until night time or late afternoon). Last time I went to Pakistan in the summertime, I ended up in the hospital due to excessive dehydration and they had to attach this wire to my arm and pump in more body fluids :-. and all they gave me was some kachaa chaawal and jell-o to eat
that wasnāt gonna help! i needed Gatorade, dammit! ![]()
anyways, yea so now we go in the winter when itās beautiful weather and one of my many many cousins is bound to get married each winter so thatās always fun ![]()