~Antarctica~

Re: ~Antarctica~

Once i seen a programme Top Gear where they driven Toyota from south pole to north pole. Interesting programme.

btw nice shairing :k:

Beautiful pics Simii. Thanks for posting.

say that again?

Thank u :)

AMazing :wub:

Why TLK Bhai! u don’t believe TOP Gear representative can drive from south to north :smiley:

Is there no driving challenge beyond the scope of Toyota’s mighty Hilux? The legendary pick-up has completed a journey across Antarctica to the South Pole, further proving the go-anywhere qualities that helped it become the first car to be driven to the Magnetic North Pole in the 2007 Top Gear Polar Challenge.

am i mistaken :konfused:

^ P.s , i do watch TOP Gear, it’s interesting man :k:

Ice ice ice

I am feeling good to see these images :chilly: cz it’s hawt here :mad:

Icy sharing simii lol :hug:

Simii lagi raho :omg: soon u’ll achieve the goal like others :wink: :omg:

v nyc sharing
me ko to pics dekh k sardi lg rae hai

i dont have any goal okay now shut up :naraz:

Iss tarah key harkatain daikh kar mujhy aik aur banda yaad aa jata hay who achieve the goal :omg:

me koi harkat nahi kar rahi understand

:naraz:

Thank you lippy :hug: hbk :hbk: and pktun :slight_smile:

some more sharings :k:

ap to shuru he hogyi hon :hehe:

:hehe: yesh
i have saved so many images but didnt upload it altogether :frowning: i was feeling lazy :cb:

go ahead :wink:

dont stop

@LiPpY Top Gear is my fav prog but alas series of its ended now :vivo:

Penguins , so adorbale :blush:

6.1 billion people watch TOp Gear in uk yes the British version :eek: , I never watched Ausis and Americas ones.I like when they are test cars but when they are in the studio I don’t like that.
The problem is they need a “philosophy:” that cars are symbols that explain things about humans and the world. That is what Clarkson and may bring to the show as well as their chemistry. Chemistry can be developed, I’m not worried about that. It is the big picture about how cars means something…to everyone. That is what has to happen, and soon.

my younger sis love it a lot and I got her a Top Gear key ring on boxing day just cz it was cheap at M&S. LOL. Jeremy Clarkson and Top Gear :rotfl:

LKK, which episode you love the most?

I liked the most episode where they both pull legs of Captain Slow :omg: that hillarious hehehehe

I liked when they driven Nissan GTR to Tokyo, Another espisode where they shown Honda S2000, Bugati’s challenge, Driven cars to NASCAR rally ground and lastly driven of Toyota in antaractica (as seen in above image).

But all episodes are interesting.