Answerin the phone ..

Do you like answering the phone?

I think I may be the only one who hates doing that ! everytime my landline rings and I am around I dread its going to be for me :frowning: … just being anti social , aint I ?

Re: Answerin the phone ..

you are not the only one. i never answer my landline and rarely answer my mobile

its funny but a lot of time i avoid answering call on my cellphones.............

its like i want some time for myself...........

i never answer my cell if i am with some one, or will do that if the call is really important and ask for a permission first.

I hateee answering the landline too :smiley:
We r in the same boat :lifey:

phir to yeah kashti doobi hi doobi :slight_smile:

kio k aap log 911 ko b call nahi karain gay

oh i make sure to answer the calls else i have 2 give call bck tht i dont like eewwwwwwww

yaaay , there’s so many of us who hate answering the phone :lifey: suddenly i dont feel lonely anymore :saadiyah:

Devilish, you need to join the club too , stop answering phones :asa:

My siblings MAKE me ans the phone wen they want to torture me :bummer:

ohh LP thats torture for sure … next time just act like you cant hear the other person’s voice , keep saying hello , hello , hellooooo for at least 5 minutes …

Purely to save themselves of the embarassment next time siblings will get themselves moving to answer the phone .. azmoda nuska hai :cb:

my house phone only gets telemarketing calls so i let it ring and ring and ring unless one of my kiddos decides to answer.. the telemarketers end up hanging up.. when my cell rings i run! :D

mobile phone to sub baagh ki uthatay hain :cb:

Its the landline which is real trouble , isnt it :cb:

no it is not :barbie:

CBuuu! We were going to be phone buddies :naraz:

P.S I too don’t like attending calls, typing is much much preferred!

ye sb SMS packages ka kamal hay :@:

SMS package, chatting jo bhi ..

haan main reason chatting b hay msn. yahoo, skype etc

i didnt said i like it but i have 2 answer them :( i dont like calling back i m so lazy

I don’t ve cell or land line phone :cobra: