Answer this question

A deaf guy kidnaps blind mans wife, how will the mute guy tell the blind guy that his wife has been kidnapped?
Confused, eh?

Re: Answer this question

by beating up the deaf guy?

he will carv it in stone..and the blind guy will read it with hand :snooty:…too easy man :mocking:

ps, j/k

Noor, you are pretty smart na. WOW.

Simple. The mute guy will write 2 notes
One for doctors and police: "I am donating my eyes to this blind man"
2nd note for the blind man: "Yo dude, your wife has been kidnaped by that deaf dude. I donated you my eyes so you could read this note and save her"

See, very simple :)

:-|

The mute guys just a lazy bum

Ohhhh wow how simple it is.
avaiN hi parayshaan kar k rakha hoa tha

simple, he will write “Mate, ur wife is kidnaped, now u can take off the earplugs” :smokin:

if a deaf guy kidnaps the blind guy’s wife, he can simply say it to the blind guy cuz blind guy is BLIND not deaf…and deaf guy is not mute, he is deaf, cant hear anything but he can say anything and everything he wants to someone who can’t see anything but can hear anything and everything. Yeh mute guy ko beech mein aanay ki zaroorat he kiya hai???:rolleyes:

^ a deaf guy cant speak either..!! :hoonh:

kahan likha hai a DEAF guy can't speak either???? if so, then he'll be DEAF AND MUTE, not just deaf LDH ji.

u should know.. in general.. deaf people cant speak either..

oh…this is one of the GS rules :phati:

but seriously...if they cant speak either, then they are categorized as deaf and mute, not just deaf....yeah?

no one will tell him :slight_smile: i bet it was him who got his wife kidnapped in the first place :eek:

rite.. but u'll c it everywhere.. deaf people talkin wid hands.. bcoz they cant talk..

lolzzzz…this could be da case:D

and i have a feeling…that QueenBee was part of all this :cb:

i dunno, but it still doesnt make them mute....they talk by using their hands just because the other deaf person wont be able to hear them even if they talked so its just a way of communicating with each other + they can't hear when one speaks so they get used to of talking by hands....or may be u r rite...i dunno yaar, i have never seen any deaf person in real life and never have done any research on them and i was just giving my opinion...but i'll agree with ya for now:)