ANP, PML-F, NPP and PML-Q minister quit coalition government

Re: ANP, PML-F, NPP and PML-Q minister quit coalition government

Jeevay Jiyala

You guys are very confused, sometimes you claim IK is part of establishment, sometimes he is obeying Zardari, but Zardari is not establishment, PPP is anti-establishment but PPP is making alliance with Qatil league which is establishment party, it makes alliance with MQM (another establishment party), but PPP is anti-establishment and giving directions/decisions to IK… :rotfl: aur kuchh bola nay? lagta hay poori PPP sathyaa gayee hai

Damagh par ziada bojh na dala karain ,
Tabh e Nazik par muzer asrat ho saktay hain .
دماغ پر زیادہ بوجھ نہ ڈالا کریں
طبع نازک پر مضر اثرات ہو سکتے ہیں

AP Uncle ji … yaar ur Desperation isn’t funny any more

ur obesession with IK :smack: … Allah apko jald sehat waali lambi zindagi ataa farma’ay

BTW what will u do if IK comes into power one way or the other ???

Thank you very much
I knew he will come in power
Somewhere
Lahore or Punjab
With the courtesy of
Great Asif Ali Zardari

See my post again , My news is almost confirmed now . Our secret but open man

This is real fun on the issue ,
I am enjoying this .
[TABLE=“align: center”]

[TABLE="align: center"]

[TABLE]
         [TR]
           [TD="align: center"]                   

[/TD]
[/TR]

Wrong. Zardari has made neither friends nor enemies. He has made only clients and non-clients. ANP and PML-Q cannot afford to end 'joint venture' with Zardari as it's a win-win deal for all. Q-League might have vanished alotogther had it not joined Zardari. It's now all about a proper price tag for every signature and vote for ANP, PML-Q an MQM.

You are right but where is the name of the Open-secret client PTI in these all .

How could PTI be a client of Zardari? PTI does not have any NA seat ... something that's a prerequisite for becoming a Zardari client.

ji, jiyalon ki training yahi hay keh 'dimagh pe zor naa daalayn, leader ko karnay dayn' and result is current PPP.

Partial strike being observed in Sindh
Zardari has been succeeded to turn this strike into a partial strike with the help of his allies . (Open and secret )