another tree....:rolleyes:

I took this picture about a month or two ago at the University of Maryland College Park Campus. I love that campus, kasme, it’s beautiful :hula:. Anyways, yea so this picture came out ok, I guess. I took it while we were walking, so that’s why it’s a bit off, plus the cars kinda ruin the picture, but other than that, I think it’s a really lovely picture. :slight_smile:

[thumb=H]tree25121_5816020.JPG[/thumb]

Re: another tree…:rolleyes:

boohat he khoobsorat lag raha hai yaar yah tree :love:

thats so pretty. :blush:

:slight_smile:

wooo’…it’s beautiful :eek: …u know wat phatima in pakistan we can’t even think about such trees! :stuck_out_tongue:

Aaw :slight_smile: Yea but pakistan has palm trees and those are really nice too :hula:

:love:

haha .. pretty :k:

ahh..how romantic!!

man i m lovin this pic … reminds me of some realy nice moments … realy nice fati . GOOD JOB !

we ACTUALY DO dumb shiz .. UGHHHHHHHHHH !!! i hate paki ghetoo arse ppl .. always complainin .. y dont u SCREW UR ARSES IN SOME BETTER PLANT NURSERY NEXT TIME ..

thanks you guys :hula:

woww.. it’s so beautiful ..

wow nice tree and the house in the background was also lookin good …

^^:smack: It’s not a house :smack: It’s a building on campus at the University of Maryland CP.

well house was the first thing that came to my mind.
anyhow nice pics.

and i didnt read the post.

:salute:

nice trees phatima :slight_smile:

here few trees in my city…

[thumb=H]tree116977_9951513.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]tree316977_9951513.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]tree216977_9951513.JPG[/thumb]

this forum has hit an alltime low. Now we are posting pics of trees. :smack:

oyeee…yeah tou pakkey pakistan kai trees hain na :stuck_out_tongue: …i guess lahore main shaalimaar garden main aisay trees hain…aur chill yaar atlanta i think nature is always beautiful to see :snooty: