inzamam-ul-haq it is…
has started going out with the tableeghi jamaat…
a bearded opener, followed by a bearded middle order batsman…
soon pak team might be labelled as al-qaeda ![]()
inzamam-ul-haq it is…
has started going out with the tableeghi jamaat…
a bearded opener, followed by a bearded middle order batsman…
soon pak team might be labelled as al-qaeda ![]()
Really? woow thats really cool, hats off to Saeed bhai :k:
I would say that would be fantastic if Inzi grows beard atleast I will be happy :k: :k: ![]()
I am telling ya, masha’Allah Saeed bhai is a very good influence on team and I am sure glad he is. It’s just wonderful seeing them also concerning about hereafter not just this termporary world. :k:
thats a good news......wish all our team will be like this.......
That’s gud:k:…
Atleast i like him more as i liked him b4…
Re: another star gone religious…
this is quite old…he was visitin seminars with anwar soon after anwar’s daughter died!
Inzi going tableeghi. Well really nice knowing that .Hope he stages a come back soon.
Re: another star gone religious…
what is with this al-qaeda ting…to hell with what others think…we shud be proud that some of our brothers are finding and following the right path of Islam…
its very sad, even we muslims try to link the pious ppl (with long beards ofcourse) to terrorism…this got to change…
yeh i know its g8 news! maybe they will have a positive effect on the rest of the pakistani's!
mashallah excellent :k:
Re: Re: another star gone religious....
*Originally posted by knightofhearts: *
what is with this al-qaeda ting.....to hell with what others think....we shud be proud that some of our brothers are finding and following the right path of Islam......
its very sad, even we muslims try to link the pious ppl (with long beards ofcourse) to terrorism....this got to change.....
ur sense of humor is highly appreciated.... :)
Good to know, who knows maybe one day we might see Shoaib Akhtar growing a beard.
Btw, how did you find out?
wow great… and insahllah when everyone grows a bear we will start winnin the match..
i guess afridi ki bhi thori say beared hia ![]()
Re: Re: Re: another star gone religious....
oh...now i understand why inzi is left out of the team...england doesn;t issue visas to al-qaeda members
*Originally posted by armughal: *
ur sense of humor is highly appreciated.... :)
hmmm.... with all the halwa he'll eat, its gonna be even tougher staying in shape...
Aloooooooooo
As long as he hits sixers and fours, he can come out like a naked bear for all I care.
All the best to him and I hope he makes a comeback and plays with the same majestical touch that he is known for.
how kome i dunno dat:halo:
well Allah barkat dalay:)
Atleast everyone will think twice before calling him names next time he runs out!