KIDDA?!?!?
HAS ANYONE EVER SEEN A TOTALLY GANGEE WOMEN??? JUST ASKING??? TELL ME ABOUT IT!
BYEZ
PHOOL(!)
KIDDA?!?!?
HAS ANYONE EVER SEEN A TOTALLY GANGEE WOMEN??? JUST ASKING??? TELL ME ABOUT IT!
BYEZ
PHOOL(!)
I have ! many times !! Once i saw three in a day when i was in new york. And then you must have seen a gunji Demi Moore in G.I.Jane. I can send you my clippers in case you are interested in experimenting.
PHOOL..yae welcome to gupiland this is dilsee,are you infront fo the mirror.. :);) :):):
dil..dilseee...dil hai ka manta nahi
Bhai Dilse, humain bhi welcome kaho or you will see my heart breaking apart !!
KIDDA N kidda (just 4 u zaalim!!!)
DILSE... NO I AINT LOOKING IN A MIRROR!!! COZ I AINT GANGEE ...YET....JUST THAT I TAK EAGES IN THE BATHROOM WASHIN MY HAIR ETC ETC.. N' MY DADS ALWAYS SAYING "BACHE THERE'LL COME A DAY WHEN U COME TO REGRET DOIN THIS(AS IN WHEN I LOOSE MOST IF NOT ALL OF MY HAIR!)... I JUST LAUGH IT OFF....BUT WOZ THINKIN...COULD HE BE RIGHT...WHICH IS WHY I ASKED!
zaalim... im talking about natural ganjiyaan.....seen plenty of shaved ganjiyaa....got any photos of naturally bald women?!???! maybe a mom... sister ...cousin etc................................................................................................................................................................................. ..........................................................................................
hahhahahahhhahahahahahhahahahahahahhhhahhaahaok ok sorry only messin!!!!!
till the next time.
byez both of u's...n' thanxz!
thanx for not yelling at me anymore, all of
a sudden your words make a lot more sense to
me, i wonder what the reason could be !!!
No, unfortunately, women in our family die
long before they get a chance to see themselves bald !! 'ny one on your side ever got old enough !!??
KIDDA?!??!
no not really........but u dont have to be old to be bald...check th eguys out....u find guys who r 25 or so ....n' bald....i guess thats oen of teh many downfalls of bein a male!!!
anywayz
byez
phool(!)
Phool jee i saw one last night in my dream and i think her name was PHOOL heheheeheehe....J/K heehhhehe........oh man
Jaawan
Till next time*K_I_S_S*
Whats this world coming to?
Kiddan Phool,
It might be a downfall, but we are happy with the whole package. Never wished to change sex just to get more hair on the outside. We've got enough stuff inside, and i guess that's what counts more !!!!
kidda?!?!
hahahahah jawaan!!!!
shpooki ..what do mean??
zaalim...... i totally disagree...just coz u say u ave lotz nside dont mean itz true...both male n' females have equaly amountz of organs...veinz...etc etc within their bodies. or maybe men do have a little more whichd explain why the disfunction 99.9% of the time........oh i get it!!!!!!!
byezzzzzz
phool(!)
phool.g
welcome to gupshup...you know!i always thought you were loosing your mind,but now i find out that it's your hair that you are really loosing :)
dilsee yaar*
you are too good...you welcome everyone, even these gungey women... :)
jawaan....g
you dream contains alot of truth...phool really wears a wig :)
zalim sahab
app sey kiya kahun....app sey to dur he itna lugta hai... :)
Phool, i meant brain fluids, and not the rest of the organs. I disagree that we have same number of everything, but it's ok, i am not gonna complain for what we don't have.
Up and Away, aap safe ho meray Qehar aur Azab saey as long as aap isi tarah saey durti/durtaey raho. That's exactly what i meant to do. Punishment is only for the disobedient ones !
I wonder when i'll get the senior tag
Up_Away..yar the think is that main kise ka dil nahi tor ta hoon,,log beshuck humara dil tor daynee...so this how i am.. ..umar bohat lambi hai try karlana...
dil..dilsee..hum ap ka dil ma raita hain
dilse yaar*
you have a good heart...i hope you get all the happiness you deserve :)
zalim.g
app say to dur he hey....what are you gonna do if i disobey you..pull my ears??? :)
KIDDA!??!?
wotz ure problem up?!?!? why are u alwayz sayin bad stuff about me....if im gangee how do u know?!??! u dreamt about me an all?
god everyones dreamin about me ...gal kee eh???huh?
byez
PHOOL(!)
Yes I have...
She had lost all her hair because of Chemo...
There is a condition of hair loss called "alopecia" that may not always have any particular cause or cure. Sometimes anti-seizure medication can cause alopecia as a side effect (although quite rare)
There was a girl in high school who suddenly developped this condition and began losing her hair. At first she tried wearing a wig, but eventually had to stop. Finally she mustered up her courage to appear as she was in public, and went to school that way. She so happened to be elected the class president that year and as she went to give her acceptance speech, she made a reference to how some people refer to a "bad hair day" when they don't like how they look, and then she pointed to her T-shirt which read "No hair Day" and said "this is what I prefer to put on when I get up in the mornings"
Just a small example of how humor can be used to get through a lot of hard times.