shukar hai thought apnay banday hain..

..scared me there fo a moment..

**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **

y u so surprised at tht?
when was the last time u visited khi?

haha cool picture

seems like some of u guys really like glowy stuff eh!!

**¨°º¤** Ì §ŧíļļ đóńŧ ķňõŵ ŵħŷ, & ŧħõśė ŵhò ķńòŵ đöńt şäŷ **¤º°¨**

ermmm neva?? since i came here neva went back to pak

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

n lived in lahore but wuz born in khi so neva seen it in real jus da pics of me when i wuz lil..

**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **

yaar ..u know how ppl drive here…so to be on the safe side glowy is better so tht they can c us at nite..

yaar …u shud visit khi. sum day..kaafi acha ho gaya hai

yeah i will inshallah but first i have to get to pak

dono yeh din kab aaye ga..n den ima go to khi inshallah..have to meet so manyyyyy ppl n see so many thingssss…can’t wait

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

yep heard everythin’s changed in pakistan..

**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **

yup yaar ..u shud

hmm…mujhay sahi nazar nahin aa raha

btw where in karachi?

*Allah is my Lord. Islam is my life. The Qur’an is my guide.
The prophet is my role model. The sunnah is my practice. Jihad is my
spirit. Righteousness is my character. And paradise is my goal.
For I enjoin what is right. And forbid what is wrong.
Fight against Oppression. And I will die to establish Islam.

~Gracias Adiós~

its outside The Point .

daania2000..this is for u..so tht u can c clearly.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ju n.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jun1.jpg

Mashallah Nice picture

[This message has been edited by schahzad (edited May 21, 2002).]

That is not karachi seems more like Bradford look at their clothes !!! Karachi Clothes no chance ! btw half of them llok like local Bradford hoodlums, is battery in that picture slim shady you know who i mean the guy at the back !

Nice picture..looks liek you guys are having FUN!!
So why is everyone crowded around you then?

Did you steal something??

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

A bhaiiii....this is khi. ... wanna bet on tht?just coz ppl r dressed up like tht ..so tht makes bradfordians...

i m the Centre of Attraction…

…but am 100% strait…

haha 101 % agreed

BTW at what place this pic is taken ?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif