...:: Another One ::...

Worked on something after a long time I must say. I messed it up twice before I drew this one. The person in the sketch turned out really ugly and the shade in his cheek didn’t turn out that good either. I guess I need some more practice. Anyhow it’s just a shok, I’m not a pro or an art student.
By the way, this is not some particular person, it’s just an imaginary face. I got the shading idea from another drawing by someone else though. Khair, if you see a mistake do tell me.

[thumb=H]DSCF00117281_5528335.JPG[/thumb]

I’ve posted this one before but I’ll post it again to compare. I think this one is better than that one. I like the shading in this one.

[thumb=H]draw%20(9)7281_2299674.JPG[/thumb]

Pagal !!!

THATS SOO AMAZING!!

Gr8 Work yaar!!

I like it :)!

looks like an old version of JohnnyBr// im so getting banned :bummer:

btw have you thought about becoming a pro? cuz that really is good

Hahahaha!! I don’t think so. This dude looks more like Rahat Qazmi, doesn’t he? 8-|

*Originally posted by Crescent_: *
btw have you thought about becoming a pro? cuz that really is good

I did "think" about it, but I never went for it. It's a long story. I thought shok ko shok hi rehne doun. Cuz I would never like to sell my drawings, they're really precious to me.

^^ make doubles :D

but no, really they are really good. I can understand. but you can also do designs tht you wouldn't want to keep, and sell those. That way I can one day say, i once knew this millionaire artist ;)

Destinee looks you like certainly you have a talent. This is an awesome piece of art. The shading and lighting is awesome . The guy somewhat looks like young Quiad-i-Azam. Amazing piece of art :)

I think I should post mine too some time :P

You know, a lot of people have told me that! But when I draw/design something, I fall in love with it and never want to give it out to anyone. My own sister asked for this abstract I drew and I didn't give it to her but I did draw one for her and she has it up on the wall in her room. You can still say you once knew this really good artist who was so obsessed with her work that she wouldn't become a pro.

*Originally posted by TommyKnocker: *
Destinee looks you like certainly you have a talent. This is an awesome piece of art. The shading and lighting is awesome . The guy somewhat looks like young Quiad-i-Azam. Amazing piece of art :)

I think I should post mine too some time :P

You draw? Why don't you post yours?

Destinee seriosuly you should take this as a profession. You are excellent at it :mash: and very few people have that talent.

great work.. mono tone and color is gving a fine effect..

I left all my skecthes at Pakistan..but I will draw something soon inshallah and will post :)

wow :love: amazing sketch destinee

Degas ----- Thanks :-)

TK ----- I would take a few art classes if I get a chace though. I've been drawing human faces for almost seven years now. I did take art in high school but we didn't learn anything there, our teacher never gave us any better techniques to draw. I just learned by looking at doosron ka work and practicing. But I still don't think that It's better as a shok, pata nahi kyoun.

HOLY S*IT! your good yaar. i tried drawing once and things didn't come out the way I wanted it to. I just use a camera now days :)

*Originally posted by TommyKnocker: *
I left all my skecthes at Pakistan..but I will draw something soon inshallah and will post :)

That's bad. Yeah, you should and I'm the first person who'd be waiting anxiously to see your work.

*Originally posted by RoCKiSTaN: *
HOLY S*IT! your good yaar. i tried drawing once and things didn't come out the way I wanted it to. I just use a camera now days :)

lol...thanks. Yeah, this was my third try, I was almost gonna give up. I thought that since I'm doing it after a long time I mustve lost the talent.

Destinee really where is ur hands i need to kiss on it , coz the way u draw wow amazing , u r amazing :k: so when ill come to u n stand infront of u :blush:

hey it wery wery nize

I hav one advice 4 u

why don't u convert ur skills to computer using Photoshop,corel draw with Wacom Tablet pc's