another jeans question

ab helpo! :snooty:

ok so i bought this jeans to wear with flats. its simple straight legged jeans it hits right below my ankles doesnt touch the floor.

i was in a rush so i didint try it in the mall so now when i wear it i feel that its making me look short :hmmm:

i think its the cut and the length which doesnt go with my body type and makes me look wider.

i was thinking about gettign it altered and getting it a bit tappered from knees and below

wat u guys think?? its it ok or its jst gonna make me look even curvier :bummer:

1.) What is u're body-type?

2.) Is it a low-cut version?

3.) Do u have heavy hips?

Re: another jeans question

• curvy almost houglass

• nope the normal one and dont even get me started on low cuts :mad3:

• yup a bit heavy like 2-3 inches bigger than bust.

Wear them with heels instead of flats billi

the length is short to wear with heels naa i bought em to wear with flats specially :vivo:

sum1 help :crying:

I dont belive u ..

post a picture

get out of this thread! :mad3:

make me ...

if you are curvy, jeans that taper after the knee will make you look chunky
best bet is to go with straight leg, and you can do flares within limits.

I have spoken, consider the matter resolved now.

:khumar:

oh thank u

but u knw wat its straight but still it makes me look like a barrel :smiley: wat to do now? send it to TLK i suppose :omg:

:kursi:

i want him fired :snooty:

The main thing is to avoid long tops with such jeans, especially if you say it makes you look as a 'barrel'; wear with a t-shirt and maybe a nice pair of gladiators. Plus the shorter length jeans are in fashion, just be confident in what ever you wear and im sure you can pull it off.

is ki niker booshat bana lo

:omg: nikker booshat

It should still look ok. Avoid wearing heels. It will make you look like your jeans are even shorter than they already are and it will make it look as if you bought the wrong length.

Wear flats-ballet pumps/sandals/flip flops and simple tops with it.

Nikker booshart:omg:

God help the curviness ..so much discussion in such little posts happened about it

Kis ki curviness?:konfused: aap ki?

jhanjooring so wat did i say? i say i wear it with flats it still looks bad!!! :smack2: i look like a penguin!

uncle ji apke baal urr rahe hain aur aapko curves ki pari hai. dont be jealous im still sending u the nikkar booshat :snooty: u can wear it wiht ur hawaian shirt: