Another Imran Khan

Last three days there is much about Imran Khan in media
New stories , New lies
Our puppet media is now busy again with some new aim
Defaming the representatives of public and promoting rejected Imran Khan
Lotas are being pushed to PTI
These fresh stories are being created and Imran is too lying himself .
Referring to one old closed Nia Imran Khan
Have a look on new Urdu stories
**Biggest lie of 2015
‘عمران نے ضیاء الحق کی وزارت کی آفر ٹھکرا دی’]('عمران نے ضیاء الحق کی وزارت کی آفر ٹھکرا دی' - Videos - Dawn News Urdu)

Another

مہاراجہ کی بیٹی کارشتہ’ عمران سوال گول کرگئے’](مہاراجہ کی بیٹی کارشتہ' عمران سوال گول کرگئے' - Videos - Dawn News Urdu)
عمران خان نے نیپال کے مہاراجہ کی بیٹی کے پرپوزل سے متعلق سوال کو گول کرتے ہوئے کہا کہ کرکٹ
کے دنوں کی بات ہے،ب
**One more
**جب عمران کو ن لیگ میں بڑے عہدے کی آفر ہوئی’]('جب عمران کو ن لیگ میں بڑے عہدے کی آفر ہوئی' - Videos - Dawn News Urdu)
عمران خان نے بتایا کہ نواز شریف کی طرف سے خورشید قصوری آفر لے کر ان کے پاس آئے تاہم انہوں نے پیشکش مسترد کردی
New drama serial of Imran Khan , It was actually male … , making money from white women

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCRrLsxOoiG_w_e&w=470&h=246&url=https%3A%2F%2Fscontent-fra3-1.xx.fbcdn.net%2Fhphotos-xap1%2Fv%2Ft1.0-9%2F11225220_893419517399747_1110931876413835538_n.png%3Foh%3De6bc8a1ce8be808d4b3943c10e2bf563%26oe%3D562E502B&cfs=1&upscale=1
[RIGHT]سنیے عمران خان کی اپنی زبانی](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dawnnews.tv%2Fnews%2F1023572%2Fimran-khan-works-as-dishwasher-in-uk&h=MAQFsEx7F&s=1)
عمران خان نے اپنے ماضی کا واقعہ سناتے ہوئے انکشاف کیا کہ وہ برطانیہ کے ایک ریسٹورنٹ میں پیسوں کیلئے برتن بھی دھوتے رہے۔[/RIGHT]
DAWNNEWS.TV

Re: Another Imran Khan

kaptani aor wazarat sath sath :omg:

malka alzbith ney bhi offer key hogi :cobra:

Well you have raised a good point, many people criticised Imran as greedy and power hungry due to dharnas.

It has been confirmed that he was offered ministries almost 2 decades ago

Zia offered him to become a minister but declined.

ISI offered him a role (just like Nawaz) to throw away Benazir government but declined.

Nawaz Sharif offered him to become top minister (only behind Sharif himself) but he declined.

Musharaff offered him to become Prime Minister but he declined.

Now you can call him, greedy, power hungry, desperate and all that but he could have got the power decades ago if he had the greed of power, money or fame. All these Khawajas, Ahsan Iqbal, Pervez Rasheed, Nisar etc who have spent decades acting like Darbaris to please Sharifs would have still be ranked lower than Imran had he accepted the offer???

Another interesting thing to note in this interview, Imran refused to criticise Benazir despite some provocation from the anchor and said she never stooped low unliked Sharifs who always attack personal lives of opponents but act so Sharif in front of media.

Har waqt , har roz , Subah Sham yeh Thug bad kirdar jhoot bolta hay
And
Kitnay saday hotay hain meray Pakistani
Phir kehtay hain
KOI NAWAN LAARA LA KE MAINU ROL JA

False news.

Imran never wanted to be just a minister, or a puppet PM under Musharraf.

He wants to be **THE **leader with all the power.

Main to kehta hoon de doo isko PM ship. Kia hurj hey.

Waisey bhi kiss kiss tarah ke log iss mulk ke PM bun gayee to yeh to phir bhi angreziii beat pey dance kar sakta hey ( Remember the song kuri wiletii nachee desi beat teee )

Shayad isi tarah iss mulk ka mustaqbil change ho jayee . Nahi to phir what we gonna loose !! Nothing . Hamza sharif and Bilawal zardari hain na future secure karne ke liyee

Muft ka mal hay "Day Do"
Kabhi koi ghadar aa kar qabza kar leta hay kabhi koi
Ab is bad kirdar ko dekho
Jao Mian Bachay palo . 3 Apnay aur 3 Paraiy

Is he lying? Or should we wait till he say it was siaysi bayan

Nepal ket shehzadi bach gayee kyon kay ussay 500 million pounds nahi mil saktay thay....if nepal key shehzadi story havw any truth in it...

Indra gandhi nay koy offer nahi karayee isssay....:)

So you want to say he will never get dictation from CAOS while working as PM. I doubt. He is master of u-turns otherwise believing in CAOS will work under him, he is living in a fools paradise. :)

I am sure PML N is responsible for this
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCu3brGRlU79lym&w=470&h=246&url=https%3A%2F%2Fscontent-fra3-1.xx.fbcdn.net%2Fhphotos-xpf1%2Fv%2Ft1.0-9%2F11667447_894391450635887_2467705260532223070_n.png%3Foh%3Dd26af210a3b1fd0078c8b73a8015e8e0%26oe%3D5611A54C&cfs=1&upscale=1*
[RIGHT]جمائما سے علہحدگی کی وجہ کیا بنی ؟ پہلی بار عمران خان کا انکشاف](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dawnnews.tv%2Fnews%2F1023604%2Fjaiza-july-7-2015&h=uAQEEt9RI&s=1)
عمران خان کو گھر تباہ کرنے میں کس کا ہاتھ تھا ؟[/RIGHT]
DAWNNEWS.TV|BY ‎ڈان اردو ٹی وی‎
Just nothing more than a Joker
Some are still telling truth
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBYZOKlX36CNFXZ&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2015%2F07%2F559e3a85db2b4.jpg%3Fr%3D1510760084&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=38&sw=500&sh=262
[RIGHT]‘سیاسی بیان’](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dawnnews.tv%2Fnews%2F1023646%2F09july2015-siasi-bayan-tanveer-arain-bm&h=qAQHefvBU&s=1)
کیا “نئے پاکستان میں “سیاسی بیان” صرف جھوٹ سمجھا جائے، یا اس میں بھی سیاسی بیانات کی گنجائش نکل آئے گی؟”[/RIGHT]
DAWNNEWS.TV|BY ‎تنویر آرائیں‎

reham khan bhi is door mein shamil hey ab :cobra:

#bilawal_hamza_reham](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=bilawal_hamza_reham)

Many can support her for the slot of PM
Reason ; Dance bhi achha kar leti hay

Right so 20 years ago he refused 2nd highest post in PMLN so he could get full power one day and he has been waiting since then for external powers to make him PM lol??? Why waste years on roads and campaign for decades to become PM when he could have become PMLN's deputy PM 20 years ago?? It would have been sooooo much easier to then take just ONE step to become PM?? Please logically how does it make any sense whatsoever??

If he is power hungry then what's wrong with being puppet PM?

And what does he want to do with so much power? If it's personal interests then why would he waste decades? He could have started making money/getting fame etc under Zia about 25 years ago right??

Uncle, please stop chasing imran’s personal past all the time. I mean who cares why was he divorced from Jemima. Believe me it does not look good and leaves a bad taste in mouth…and people in pakistan do not vote based on personal character. and you know that. Bhutto had scandals, bainazir had scandals, nawaz sharif and shahbaz had scandols but people dont care except to have a chat abt them on a cup of tea. so pleaseeee leave Imran’s erosional stuff and his wives alone.

These days you are also against Reham who is a very well educated and a highly respectable lady and who sacrificed her lucrative career in UK for Pakistan but you will find some dance video to defame her.

AP uncle won’t be himself if he didn’t druge up stuff like Daily Mail.

PS waiting for a like from him ‘soon’… :smiley:

When did bhaaabi become a politician? :smiley:

She has said that she ‘randomly’ came to Pakistan in 2013, quitting her job to take care of mom, and would have gone back but things changed for her.

Are you saying that she phansanying IK as part of her ‘London Plan’ ? :hmmm:

I don’t know man. I guess there is god’s will as Imran did do istikhara for his marriage, but which woman would survive with a simpleton like Imran who would eat daal with his servant before she came along and as at least a TV host mentioned, it was their generator when they were interviewing Reham at Bani Gala or else it would be ‘lights out’..

Call me a ‘skeptic’ or a ‘cynic’, after all I didn’t fall for Obama’s hope and change in 2008, but I see another jemima in the making if he doesn’t become PM and suddenly ‘jaddi pushti’ rich like Zardari pretty soon.

Are you without brain
This thread is with his present lies publishing now to make other fools
I am not chasing him
He and the media is trying this , Nothing old
**Nia Imran Khan ** was also a fresh which you closed just to keep happy few
You can also close this , You have power

And who said Reham is highly educated , Perhaps you are ‘Tun’ like Hasan Nisar ho is looking a Fatema Jennah in her
Kindly tell me about her ‘higher education’ .
Ask some one in that city where she lived during and after divorce .
That will surprise you

so now you have started to use insulting language…not sure who is without brain but go back to the post where i quoted you…you were trying to highlight and educate us why imran divorced jamaima…really? at least that is what the video caption is saying in a big font.

if you ever get divorced and people start talking about it in public all the time, how would you feel uncle? why cant you focus on political aspect of imran.

as far as reham is concerned, no more comments. she is now married to someone and you shd at least respect her being a wife of someone.

Breaking news: Musharraf never offered pm'ship to Imran. Get your facts right.

And it is not me and not highlighted , Just see the link , It is the dirtiest leader of the world who wanted to repeat the issues , The first post of the thread telling that it is IK who is repeating personal issues and telling lies to get more attention , May be this Budha tharki wanted to keep his lady killer image intact , He may be afraid that Jemima can speak some truth any time .