Another dream of Imran Khan comes true

Re: Another dream of Imran Khan comes true

Imran Khan rocks.

agreed hanibal good points

Well done Imran Khan! Hats off to you! Actions speak louder than words!

Even though I do not always agree with your political ideas regarding Swat or Wazirstan operations, but I have a great respect for your work.

We need more philanthropist turned politicians like you to take this country to its logical position in the world - in the most successful top 20!

God bless you!

So true but I remember someone saying that Imran khan deserves to be the leader of Pakistan but Pakistani awam do not deserve him.

good work @ college

but as far as politics goes, he might be sincere but thats not all you need to run a country or to be in key position. You need samajh boojh which is lacking in Imran Khan.

He is just new era's Nawab Zada Nasurallah Khan jin k barey main kaha jata tha k ager un ko PM bana deya tu wo apney khilaf bhee tehreek chal deen gaaay.

He should just lead the charity efforts in Pakistan or may be PCB ...should do what he is good at doing.

So true!

Perhaps the same thing happened between IK's gfs, wife and other women. One deserved the other, but the other didn't deserve back.

IK was brilliant cricketer. He should have spent his energies in coaching cricket. He is stupid of highest order in Politics. Sorry being so blunt but that is the fact. When he went to Punjab University, Jamate …Rami people humiliated and fingered him. That was the day he should have resigned from politics. Politics is not his cup of tea. He is still quiet at bombings which are killing people in Pakistan. Shame on him.

Imran Khan Mistreated and Arrested
**Posted on November 15, 2007 **

Owais Mughal

In an uncivilized turn of events, the chief of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Imran Khan was manhandled at the Punjab University Campus today. He was later arrested by the police. A group of students kept him detained on the campus and later turned him over to the police. According to Dawn’s Report:
Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaaf chairman Imran Khan was arrested from outside the Punjab University’s new campus on Wednesday after he had been manhandled and detained in the campus allegedly by activists of the Islami Jamiat Talaba. Imran Khan had gone to the university at the invitation of a joint action committee of students.

The visit had been approved by Qazi Hussain Ahmed, chief of Jamaat-i-Islami, to which the IJT is affiliated. On his arrival at the campus, the PTI chief was confronted reportedly by a group of IJT activists who kicked him around and punched him. They took him to a room in the Centre for High Energy Physics and detained him there for about 45 minutes.

Kudos to Imran Khan for another brilliant work :k:

So you are saying that since another party h-ramis harrassed him he should 've resigned from politics? What kind of logic is this?

^^ Niden bhai.

looks like you didn't get the obvious pun.

Oh well.

The most unfortunate part of above incidence was that people (hamis of Qazi Hussain Ahmad) who humiliated him, he had full trust and approval to visit University of The Punjab. Those hamis were his allies not enemies. When some one doesn't differentiate between hamis and halilis, he is the idiot of highest order. He had no clue how to proceed in such situation. Never dare where angels fear.

In other words, Imran Khan needs to learn more about politics.

His first lesson should be " Waaday koi Quran ya Hadees tou nahi hotay k toray na jaayein"

His second lesson will be "Jitna ho paisa ikhatta karo Izzat tou aani jaani cheez hoti hai "

astonished to see some people criticizing him fro being in politics! like its holy cow and only corrupt of the corrupt should be allowed! they are making politics as very hard and complex game and IK cant play it.

definitely he is not a crook or corrupt or dump as you have current lot available for the prime slots in politics. but whats wrong for having a sincere person in power? or politics. do politics has special criteria if any saja and gama can enter into politics with nothing under belt apart from thuggery or inherited from parents.

He is not even qualified, he surpass them in each and every point. He win or loose thats upto people of Pakistan and power deals in isb. no one has right to say some one is not good at something. if you can allow thinkhead and corrupt NS to be PM twice and a street wheeler dealer can be a president of Pakistan.

why not IK? He is capable of leading the country into something more saner direction.

well done to him for "actually" doing something for people of Pakistan instead stealing and stashing millions of Pakistan people money in offshore accounts and estates! thats without being in any govt support or being part of it!!

imagine if he had all resources at his will as PM, he can do wonders for Pakistan!!