Annoying Questions Asked To You?

Most PEOPLE have a cute habit of interfering in your personal live (God knows why) :hoonh:

Sometime they ask extremely weird, annoying, and even dumb questions..

What is the most Dumbest / Annoying / Weird question you have ever being asked??

And How did you answer it??

I hate when people call you late a night and put up a same question Were ya sleeping?

Lolz Once i said No i was not because i was in waiting for your call.. :hoonh:
I mean get a life yaar… if you aint have any emergency why calling at night and if you have called than whats the logic behind asking Soo Tou nahi Rahai Thai?:smack:

Secondly Most Annoying question and most dumbest as well that you recieve a call at your home land line number and the person calling you will ask you Are you at home? :aj:

Re: Annoying Questions Asked To You?

We're four sisters. And back when we were all single and a girl asked me if we were hitched or not, and i said nope none of us so far, she goes:

Chaaron maan baap per bojh ho?

I didnt know what to say to that, so i simply said " Ummm filhaal tou kuch aisa hi hai."
She was diappointed in us. sigh

ROFLLL. :D

wrong forum... go to cafe

lolz i think i do the questionin

:chai:..

i hate it when people ring you and say were u sleeping

hmmm!!! :hmmm: i would have to think about the dumbest questions i’ve ever had