Re: Announcing History Mystery -Part 4
Quiz kb start honge
This Friday. select your day and suitable time and intimate in this thread. All the best
yes because guests arrived here n I got busy I informed muqawee
Mohammad Ali jinnah bhe add karen
yes n I think add historical personality n contestant can chose personality himself
I was going to say this, i suggest that a time limit be given to each participant to answer the question let's say 60 seconds(less chance of googling) for one question and 5 points for each correct answer and minus 1 for each wrong.
I like this :D
My suggestion is that topic can be any topic should have trilogy of question. for example
topic of question, WW2
question 1
question 2
question 3
Can I choose history of homeopathy ![]()
No i dont know abt it…but ill read abt it ![]()
hamen bhi paRhna paRe ga ![]()
My suggestion is that topic can be any topic should have trilogy of question. for example
topic of question, WW2
question 1 question 2 question 3
you mean evry participants be asked questions form different topics mentioned
acha hai na…dono mehnat karaonge ![]()
you mean evry participants be asked questions form different topics mentioned
yes, the can ask for any topic they want, and there will be triology of questions that will be asked on that, they can choose anything, even an individual like Hitler, ZAB or stalin
acha hai na...dono mehnat karaonge :p
but its more relate to science than history. you may chose 'Muslim scientist' or 'Ancient Indian scientists'
yes, the can ask for any topic they want, and there will be triology of questions that will be asked on that, they can choose anything, even an individual like Hitler, ZAB or stalin
ok so 7 questions from the topics they chose and 3 question from our side. good idea
Agreed
I select 5) Indian Archeology. Cos every other topic, people of both countries have studied in schools but Ancient Indian History is not a focused branch of study in many places and we can learn a lot in a fun way.
nice choice. :k:
kindly intimate suitable time and day (after 5th of April) for conducting quiz.
will be looking forward to it :k:
hurry up guys! select your topic and timing jaldi jaldi ![]()
Mein kal farig hun kisi b waqt