~|> Announcement <|~

Re: ~|> Announcement <|~

chalo fbi bhai k thread k bahane i also can say GOOD BYE to gs but i will b leaving a bit later than fbi786.i really enjoyed my time here n theres some real good stuff here but like fbi i also have other things to concentrate on in my life like my career n family:)
its been lovely havin u fbi786 take cre n good luck for the future.inshallah al our duas are with u:D
ps im not goin 2 convince u to stay coz i understand the situation ok

Hey! Do you hear it? ...listen closely, it may help if you put your ear to the monitor.

Yep, you got it one...it's me playing the world's smallest violin. :D

Thankooo sweet poison … and you too … bye :slight_smile:

sweetu baaji: thankq also … and i will remeber you …and yeas there are things that at times are bettr todo than GS ..:slight_smile:

see ya in GS… bye :slight_smile:

Female body inspector bhai, where are you going?

:lahol:
dont b rude shikra bhai:smilestar: fbi stands for **FIRM BELIEVER in ISLAM
**soch samajh k baat kiya karo

... on a routine inspection .... :D

Nahin bahi sahb ... F= Firm B= Beliver in = Islam... is my identification .... :)

bas waqt aagiya hai ... kuch masroofyaat hein aur kuch majbooriyan ..

Oh acha, I just read a guy’s shirt and he had my def. on the back :smiley:

Anyway, good luck :k: Feel free to drop by and say hello every now and then when you get a minute.

ThankQ shikra shb … i nee all the lck i can get … i ll keep u ppl n my duas but if i keep dropping in for a minuite … those minuites will turn to hours and then days and weeks … so there wont be no point me leavng … so i ll keep in my mind and duas … hows that ! :slight_smile:

mahaan demagh ik sochdey ne? mayb :aq:

hehehe sounds not right :phati: i think i just added a bit of hindi in there :rotfl:

there are other threads to go off topic on plz … :slight_smile:

not n this one for once … :hoonh:

another reason … ppl go off topic n threads and destroys the essence of the thread

check it now i just edited it :naraz:

Bye Fbi :barbie:

Thank you soo much ..

bye ..

those who make announcements don't leave and those who leave don't make any announcements :(

trust me dear this is no joke its the real thing:snooty:
no one knws better than me coz hes my brother

those who leave without announcements are bewafa and those who announce are frends who are merely sayng salaams to their frends...:)

FNI u are leaving
best wishes ...............take care

aap chale jaoo ge to i wil be the only one to quote like this............

Yea am leaving .... but ue to the right reasons ... kabhi zindagi rahe gi to 2 - 3 saal ke baa shaaed ..... phir join karon ... coz i aint gona forget GS now am i since i spent so mch time here on GS..

You too take care and yes ..... you ll be the onlyone left to do ...................

bye :)

fbi answer your phone:)