~|> Announcement <|~

Re: ~|> Announcement <|~

u cant really leave a website for good. seriouslyyy ppppppl.

its been a pleasre knowing you too ... alreet ... :D

and i will inshaa allah remember my friends at GS not jst some time but most of the time .. and ... Newcastle ka kabhi chakkar lagaaein ge .....:)

I hope you will miss us :slight_smile:

I hope it is zaalim samaaj who is becoming a barrier between us for you do not wanna leave our company and if you are given choice you will never leave… :naraz:

trust me .. when a persons got real stuff to do and has no time and he sets his mind to not do something … it can be left … but thanks for the info … :halo:

yeah… ok :rolleyes:

newcastle ka zaroor chakar lagana :slight_smile: and if ur still in touch (if you decide to come back that is:whistling: ) then yeh just leme know

Bahi saahib … yeh education ka masla hai yahan … i am currently at uni and away from home i need my time to get the work done and get the hell out of here asap … GS is a barrier for me .. not the friends i have at GS …

and yes i admit i will miss you ppl … but thats life for you … you gota lose something to gain somethng … and i havny been given choice ..

Anyways, this is the first or maybe the second time i ve talked to you mr qureshi sahb … although ive seen a few of your enlightenng threads .. mashaa allah keep it up …

bye … :slight_smile:

:hoonh:

I graduated while a flooder on GS :hayaa:

Sure i will do do chakkar of newcastle …i ll still be in touch with a couple of ppl through my own means … i ll let you know … you ll be the first few to know … if your still here after july 2009 … cos till then … No chance of me comng back …

bye …:slight_smile:

good luck

:halo:

Firstly , not eveyone maybe as clever as you …
secondly, am pretty sure you didnt graduate from al azhar uni in cairo … where you have to pass the year and if u fail you stay n the same damm year …

ThankQ lifeless … i need all the luck i can get …

bye …:slight_smile:

isn’t that how it is at any type of institution? that’s the point of passing and failing, if you don’t pass, you repeat the year. :smack:

:chai: oki then well good luck till 2009:D

and am sure i’ll still be here flooding :slight_smile:

phatimah1 ji .. yahan al azhar ka nizaam kch aur sa h hai ... u oly see and experence it to believe it ...

pagl: chalo you ll be the frst to know when am back .... thats if am back ..

:chai: oki then

so wats hapening in Egypt today

Nuthing much really except it was a lil warm an now am at home anyway .. time is 12.21 … other than that chatting to my friends ..:halo:

exactly wat mai sochdey paye san :clown:

siyaane dimaagh ikhoi jaiye. :phati:

LOL hhahahah okay that definately doesn’t sound right :cb:
I was trying to say great minds think alike :smack:

yea GS is quiet addictive!:frowning:

Neway..TC ..Good lUck:)

Bye :waves: