Announcement: Sleeping Baby Contest's RESULT is OUT!

:salam2:

The Result is out!!! :hula: for the Sleeping Baby Contest held HERE

Guys, first of all I want to thank you every single person among you who contributed to this contest from the bottom of my heart - whether as a participant, as a commentator, or as a judge.

Please, know that the contest was in **no way **a judgement of which baby is better looking or Cute.

I, all the judges, and all of you consider every single infant to be cute and blessing of Allah for their parents. EVERY SINGLE KID IS A WINNER!!!

The competition was solely based on the situation and and the set up in which the kid was caught sleeping…

It was a hard decision for the judges and I commend them on their brave decisions at the end :smiley: There was a lot of discussion among them to make the best judgement.

Since, it was not about which baby is the CUTEST but was based on 4 simple criteria, namely:

• Appearance
• Expression
• Image concept/setting
• That special something

Judges have decided that there is a tie for the runner-up position.

Entry number 3-A and 7 are unanimously announced as RUNNER UP…

YAYyyyyyyyyyyyyyy claps Congratulations to the parents :bb:

and the **WINNER **is

drum Rolls

:stuck_out_tongue:

:yahoo:ENTRY NUMBER 6Thhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :yahoo:

Many Many Congratulations :lifey:

We will be back with another Baby Theme Based Competition in the Forum Near You soon. Please, flood my inbox with your themse suggestions :clown:

Re: Announcement: Sleeping Baby Contest RESULT is OUT!

yessssssss!

:-)

Congratulations :)

ish nanni shi pali shi jaan kay ammi/abbu kaun hai :kiss:

Congrats to them =)

Re: Announcement: Sleeping Baby Contest's RESULT is OUT!

Cute baby.
Congrats to the parents.

Hahaha .. very nice judging .. cute pics

Awwww congratz to the winner and runners up too !! sweet kids mashAllah :@:

Re: Announcement: Sleeping Baby Contest’s RESULT is OUT!

awww:kiss:

Congrats to winner baby and his/her parents.
Nice pic!:)

Re: Announcement: Sleeping Baby Contest’s RESULT is OUT!

aw little posers :kiss:

:D congratssssssssss

:@: yeh bachay bare ho kar bohat khush hoonge dekhna

Mashallah bachey are very cute

i had no idea this competition was going on otherwise i would have submitted mine :( oh well inshaAllah next time

The theme based competitions will continue Insha Allah :)

Whose babies are these anyway! So cute mashallah!

Awwwww,,MashaAllah shoo cute,,Congrats to the parents..

Awwwwwwwww, Masha'Allah, such cuties!

yeah that’s wat i was thinking :hmmm:

congrats!!!
the seventh baby is SHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!