Re: Annie Ki Aayegi Baraat starts 7th April on Geo!
kyun ap bhi a rahay han
Nhe ab mera chance nahi :@:
i mean to say barati ban kr ![]()
Ajata agar Laila ki shadi na tay hui hoti ![]()
Ajata agar Laila ki shadi na tay hui hoti :@:
ewww yuck, your choice is bad
Pakistani tv channels would never have the courtesy to let the viewers know if they are not airing a programme for whatever damn reason
I was really looking forward to today’s episode ![]()
I was waiting for it on Thursday
I have a feeling they might save the episodes until chand raat then air one everyday for Eid
They have written on their Facebook page, that due to there being many songs and dances in the next four episodes the AKAB team have asked for them not to be aired during Ramazan. They are likely to be aired in the first four days after ramzan.
what a treat !!! a new episode of the series everyday !! who watched it yesterday and today ??
the current episodes are bit on the OTT side but hey who said the Baraat series wasn't OTT overall :p
The best thing to happen this Eid guaranteed ![]()
I loveeeeeeed the 3 recent episodes aired. The favourite was episode 18 where Saima Chaudhry wins the election. What a twist in Ainnie’s story ! I thought she may secretly be liking Bobby but this is a new twist altogether. Well, I feel sorry for Mikaal because he’s so sweet and poor Bobby lolzz vo tho bhagney ka soch raha tha. Naani’s shaadi news is out too :Dand Rabia now knows … Looking forward to the next episode
By the way the scene where Bobby thinks Ainne is running away with him and it turns out to by Naani, that was well funny !!
I love bobby D!!!!!!
hilariousssss
A very very very fabulous ending ..though feels a bit bad for bobby ...but it was hilarious....specially the last sentence of fari..."Hathon nass gae hy..."hahahaha...Wonderful !
disappointing episode ! what’s with everyone dressed up like attending a dinner, blue bridals and a night-club type dance of full 8 minutes in the end ![]()
waisay hero tau Bobby D ko hona chahyay tha ! itna baraa dil ![]()
AND bobby D (Vasay Chaudhry) was the writer of the serial ??? ![]()
I will miss this barat series. Has been amazing.
The ending was perfect for me , just feel for poor Bobby though ! I hope they continue it and make Bobby ki ayegi barat ![]()
you’d be surprised how many weddings these days have after parties where the bride and groom dance ![]()