Annie Ki Aayegi Baraat starts 7th April on Geo!

Re: Annie Ki Aayegi Baraat starts 7th April on Geo!

Episode 2 was the best. It was hilarious. Of course, the Bushra Ansari scenes.

Is Saba Hameed's sister being played by her real sister Huma Hameed who used to act on PTV a long time ago ?

^ Yep - Arfa who is playing Annie's mom is Saba's sister.

Really enjoying this Baraat series :)

this episode was hillllllarious! hahahah amazing work.

oh man Farree D and her accent were hilarious and why the heck were they dressed in winter clothes LOL

^englaaaaanddd may sardi jo hai ! this episode was sooooo funny !

please post the link of that episode...i love funny tv episodes

here you go ninja:

Thank you muqawwee one can always counton you:hat:

^ At your service sir :hat:

hehehe loved it i think this series is hit just bc of saima chaudary..... enjoyed the way she cursed chaudary sahib.... n thn the tasbih of chory chory hehehehehe :D

In real life chohdri's wife is completely opposite to Saima Chohdri.. sober, calm and composed. :)

I think they have a bit of a better script this time. No doubt most of the credit goes to Bushra Ansari but I have to give credit to Vasay Chaudhry as well.

Taakay and his wife (the funny, moti girl - can't remember her name) were on today's Mothers' Day show on UJP with Shaista with their mothers.

^ uroosa siddiqui

1 thing that irritates me about this show is that girl who plays laila, dunno her name, she annoys the hell out of me with her over actin espically when shes speaking agreezi.

no new epi today they r showing some awards :(

Geo people are crack.. showing some bollywood awards for two days on weekend, when they already got good viewership of there programs on these days :smack2:

no wayyyyyyyyyyyy … yeh nahi hosekta :mad:

WTH Geo just did are they insane

thats why i say its not Geo its Jew News