Annie Ki Aayegi Baraat starts 7th April on Geo!

Re: Annie Ki Aayegi Baraat starts 7th April on Geo!

hahahaha. it was good :D

i loved the last scene with sayma chaudhry and skype and ainee. karachi jaan da tyme a geya :D LOLLL.

i loveeeee taka and Nabeel. I see he's back, so dolly must alsooo be.

Naveen is sucha good actor and that guy Vicky is like. ew.

Vicky needs to get rid of that unibrow, lol.... can't stand it!

Missed it can anybody give me the link to the first episode

waleed bhai enjoy

Annie ki Aayegi Baraat – Episode 1 – 7th april 2012

I think Dolly ki ayegi baraat was the best one amongst the lot - however a good start though.

Naveen said that she is working in a movie called Josh with Mohib Mirza and Amna Sheikh due out near the end of the year.
Anybody seen anything about that ?

liked the first ep !

here you go:
JOSH - the movie

let’s hope it sees the light of day.

you don't have to watch the past 3 seasons to get what is going on. They actually did a quick recap at the beginning of this season that should help :)

I know Right!! when Sila was taking her shopping I was like please please please let her get some new clothes otherwise we'll see the same wardrobe that she had in humsafar :D

OMG that mango eating scene was so painful to watch. I felt so bad for Saima's Chaudhry's children. They were so embarrassed by her.

Looks like there might be some changes in Sila and Azar's life as Sila goes after a job and Azar probably becomes insecure that his wife is working and he's not.

hahaha Rukhsarbibi you are sooooooo right hahaha.Loving this drama,Bushra ansari is tooooooooooo good.

Really enjoyed todays episode , movie night with Saima Chaudhry watching Titanic an crying heaps lol
I’ve noticed that this time round it looks like more work and effort has gone into the storyline. :k:

^ Agree Superstar. Seems less OTT this time around or maybe I have gotten used to it after watching the last season.
The whole Titanic bit was so funny with Saima Chaudhry arranging a young people's movie night like the Americans lol. Also Intoorier designer, main ne French Fries khola hai and a couple of other English words by Saima Chaudhry were hilarious :D
I am glad they did not drag out the Azar-Sila jhagra for a few more episodes. Also enjoyed Uroosa's big bear sisterly hug to Ali Safina LOL!!

Someone please buy a colorful wardrobe for Navin. Her bubbly personality is SO not going with her drab gray t-shirts. How many black and gray t-shirts does this girl own??

I haven't watched earlier parts but loving it. Saima choudary is funy when she said yeah ap he ka beta hai meray pas to awein he hai. Lolz.......
I m not liking sana Askari. Rest of the cast is good.

Lol I love this show! remember the scene where saima chaudry and her sis are sitting, and her bahu leaves and saima chaudry goes like "kini soni ey, gool matool, rairdi jandi ey" hehehe

This series looks so much better than Takkay ki Ayye gi baraat, story is interesting and the script sounds more polished and calculated.

Btw, did the Naveen girl did something to her face? There's something quite unnatural about her face and overall I kinda find her quite distracting. She needs run away fast and hard from these typical burger roles and get a proper acting breakthrough. And please...enough with tacky grey t-shirts!

OMG. i loveeee vicky. im not sure why/how i said this, but i meant ADEEL, i think. haha. oops.

I like this season far better than Takay ki Ayegi Barat. btw i find it strange that a supposedly established director like javed sheikh doesn't have his own house and lives in his mom-in laws house.

haha its classic when Saima Chaudhry says to Arfa aunty syed noor agaya and aap auraton ki Shah Mehmood Qureshi ho lol