Animal Sex

I was having a probelem with my proxy servers service & it was keep hanging…slowly slowly it reached at the point where it wont even start. During the time i was trying to figure out what went wrong i noticed it actually was maintaining a huge cache & filled almost 4 GB of space..hence no space in drive …couldnt write & the service was getting freezed.

While cleaning that mess up i noticed it was full of porno (my lovely service users) have been utilizing this cheaper cable net in this manner :slight_smile: …anyways some of the weired things that attracted my attention was these pics of Animal Sex.

The veriety was every kind… from some those lil animals to diffrent kinds of Dogs & Horses… intrestingly most animals were male & ppl involved were females.

This looked Sick… really sick to me …but at same time i was kinda shocked & curious that those animals too really think sexual about human ladies ??:eek: …does this mean the pets in hour homes too are pervert ???

isnt this against everything ? humanity..religion ..ethics… & wouldnt this bring more desease or sickness or whatever. & if there are some laws etc to stop this kinda things ??

Just thought this topic might need some discussion.

:bravo:

Sheep are not animals. Are they?

Re: Animal Sex

This is a crime and abuse against bayezubaan janwars. They are not pervents, they are the victims!

Jony bhai. Seriously you didn't really had to do all that song-and-dance about whatever it is in the first para. You could just have stated whatever you did without building the whole story-line and an escape route. :)

Re: the topic... I really don't have much of a clue. Maybe someone else will come along and enlighten you. I am outta here. :)

*Originally posted by Faisal: *

Re: the topic... I really don't have much of a clue. Maybe someone else will come along and enlighten you. I am outta here. :)

Abb janay bhi do, billi pakaRna sabb molvioN ko aata hai.

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Jony bhai. Seriously you didn't really had to do all that song-and-dance about whatever it is in the first para. You could just have stated whatever you did without building the whole story-line and an escape route. :)

If ur first para makes any sense, you shouldnt have posted your great insights about the topic too... His first para does make sense, as it shows how private cable ISPs in Pakistan are being used, and this time it offers an insight into how unlimited internet is being abused there.

Its called Beastiality. shivers one of the many perversions humans have come up with. It goes against all codes, all religions and even bedroom etiquette. There are laws to stop these kind of things. I don't think this topic needs to go any further than your queries. The internet is your playfield, you might want to search there or just ask your ISP for detailed info.