Animal Fights

Re: Animal Fights

lolz something similar happened neighbour’s cat killed our pigeons also, my dad used to love them, my maid caught their cat n driver left the cat in some remote ara, neighbours becharay dhondtay reh gai :cb:

Oh dear quarrel over pets. I always had that as a child my great uncle and nana took me to gilgit and I spent my Yout there. We kept a massive dog, I swear it must have been a half-bred wolf or something but the devil would sometimes eat other peoples livestock secretly. One day he ate my khalas goat and that was too far. So I tied him up for a week and fed him at the post and occasionally took him on a walk but kept him leashed.

The we let him go for a while and he was okay but after a few months he killed some other villagers sheep and that was the last straw so my Uncle took the rifle out and we never saw the dog again... though my uncle always said the dog got away... I never saw my uncle ever miss a shot. He was a veteran of the 1965 war... :(

He never faced prob India ke ants se…It was Saudia wali ant se.
2-3 times neighbours took dad to the hospital 'cuz uss waqt bro was too young to drive.
But once it was really bad.Fajr ka tieme tha and tht was the first time we had gone to Makkah/Madinah without dad and tht day we were returninghome and dad was supposed to pick us up around 6 from the bus stop and fajr ke namaz k baad when he came home tht thing bit him.He called me and told me that he got bit by tht and will not be able to come to pick us up and tht we should come by taxi and he also told me not to tell it to anyone ;cuz sub pareshan ho jaaingey.I called him after 2 min to ask if koe ley jane wala mila and he said no , the neighbor isnt waking up.He said he was searching for a Taxi now.I panicked and called my csn bro’s , khala k ghar , all the relatives no’s i had and unluckily 2 chacha’s werent in the country at tht time.Aik jagah ka bhi phone nahi utha ,I called him bk and told him to call the ambulance , he said he will see…almost 15 min had passed and he was already feeling v v dizzy now.
Then abt 2 min later he called and told me tht he is goign with the neighbor.
Another neighbor who was going for work at Kuwait border found him looking for a taxi at this time so asked him and took him to the nearest hospital.
:alhamd: he was ok

very scary incident it is…:eek:

It sure was.For my bro’s its not as severe , for them agar wo injection within 6 months laga hai tou sirf an allergy tablet works.