Angry Birds VS GS

Re: Angry Birds VS GS

I hereby declare

Sehrysh as Yellow Bird

Milly as Black Bird

Damn straight I is the BOMB!

You can be the daddy pig who wears the helmet and hides at the very bottom so all your nittle piggies can die first.

No man, I am the shivering monkey on the Rio beach. Birds have left the pigs and are after the monkeys now. I think they realized that Pigs are too much of mama's boy and not worthy of their eggs.

Oh, the Rio version didn't ever download on my device, it kept failing :/

Other than that being called yellow makes me think I’m jaundiced, I shall accept the label. One who is attacked must fight back to the very end and defend the righteous against the interlopers. If an attack requires an increase in aggression, so be it :snooty:

birds=guppans
pigs=TLK
eggs=??

More politeness the pigs show, more aggressive the attack becomes ..

and then you wonder why desi pigs move on ...

Nomica?

Yes we all are fighting about you, O sacred one

ermm… how :konfused:

Do you have a shiny unda head?

coz ur the egg thats what he meant

Aray Yaar pataa nahi , waisay hee Bol diya