Anger Forum (?)

This was posted in another thread](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=190432)

This reminds me, we actually have this so-called “Anger Forum”. Its called Journals. And some Journalists use their journals to post all kinds of crap (or honest opinion - depending upon how you look at it) about other members.

Oh well!

Re: Anger Forum (?)

:flower1:

&^%&^ (&...

and )(*&(()...

(& ki )((...

Ahhh...

That's better...

Who needs a journal...?

this is *ing bull *, had i knew about this forum earlier, i would've ****ing posted in it.

Faisal, your journal sucks too :mad:

I think we should change Gupshup to Bakwas.org

You see everywhere people blasting each other and stuff like that :frusty2:

Why can’t we all just get along WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY?

:blush: I am sorry I was kidding guys Let’s hug it out, b1tch :hug:

I've seen some that are called war forum - sometimes they're unmoderated.

At any rate, who needs a war forum when there is WA and REL?

I want a war forum and i can be the admin. i would kick out any one poor at fighting or self defence :snooty:

yeah! we want it!!!

Journals don’t count, they’re boring accounts of people’s everyday life. Its not the same as an anger forum.

I’m all for an Anger/War forum! Bring it on :mad:

exactly!!! bring it on :mad: Punch

I once got a brutal, vicious PM from someone who was angry and I never even said anything to her. Kinda hurt my feelings. I don’t think we shud have a war forum, else people who we’ve never spoken to will start bitching at us. i’m too nazuk to handle that :bummer:

Sara, I've gotten them too as well as being lectured via pm for saying something "wrong", but hey, what can you do? People are people.

what the hell is going on here, this suppose to be a *ing anger forum, why the * do i have to write in this **** forum if we are getting along like hussies

i am guessing this is directed at me? that crap in my journal comes from other peoples crappy posts they post here :smiley: lolz.. faisal its very theraputic, u shud try it sometime. this thread shud be in my journal too! :smokin2:

Journals should not be used to discuss "people". This is the worst kind of intellect.
Someone once said..great people dicsuss ideas..small minds discuss people.

yes fayz, i have a very small mind and worse kind of intellect along with being racist and an bee jamalo aunty. thank u. i shud have a custom title for this as well.
better than back bitting in the private journals.

Suroor, I'm not picking on you nor what I said is wrong.

People who discuss member in PMs and private journals or openly should see themselves in their own gireban. Where is the self esteem?

lolz.. self esteem, i have been accused of very low self esteem (online) as well. i dont know about others, i do see in my own online giribaan before saying the 'crap' i want in the journal. i know that i dont bring other people' parents in the mid of any argument and i dont call other members' mother a slut a either.
and as far as i know i dont ever start a 'fight' unless something is said to me first. i dont mind ppl disagreeing with me but if u r going to curse at me, call me names.. be ready to hear that back as well.
ooh journal is a very good gateway for dil ki bharas nikalna.

waisay i didnt know there were rules about what the journal should be about.

Of course. There is only so much shyt one can take. koi aik maray, usay 2 maro or don't come home :-) I normally ignore or avoid hitting people, cuz when I hit, it stays HIT :-D...but yeah I wouldn't bring it home and discuss the fight or the opponent with my buddies.

there is u go.. chalo abb discuss kartay hai break k baad :D

more on suroor's journal, to be cont'd ..
( a shameless promotion, check out the second entry on the 'fight' that occured yesterday and got deleted. )