Angelina Jolie in Pakistan

Did anyone know that Angelina Jolie was in Pakistan, Peshawar to be exact for 6 days helping the refugees in Pakistan.

My brother got a chance to meet Ms. Laura Croft and according to him said to her face that he really didnt enjoy Tomb raider!

When he gets the pics doveloped, I will post em Insha Allah…

I recall reading somewhere taht Kate winslet was also visiting the ref camps in peshawar. I think it was jang.

hmmm maybe gaining experience with some AK’s

“kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat”

cool...i always loved her movies and i believe its lara croft not laura!!!

"The devil has put a penalty on all things we enjoy in life. Either we suffer in health or we suffer in soul or we get fat."

Urgh I really don't like her at all. She opening admitted to being bi sexual on Dateline.

*"Labaik, Allahumma Labaik, Labaik La Sharika Laka Labaik, Innal Hamda Wa N'amata Laka Wal Mulk, La Sharika Lak." "Here I am at your service, O Allah, here I am. Here I am at your service and no partners do you have. Verily All Praise and All Bounty belong to you, and Yours alone is The Sovereignty. No partners do you have."

Angelina’s a bi !? Oh that’s quite some news

You seem to be very interested…kiya baat hai?!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

“kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat”

kyun bay why not ? it's a free country ?

Just curious

…hmmmm

Originally posted by aphrodite:
kyun bay why not ? it's a free country ?

its a free country and n e one can be a bisexual!!

"The devil has put a penalty on all things we enjoy in life. Either we suffer in health or we suffer in soul or we get fat."

The Game Responds:

* I assume you don't know,but no one really cares about the ***no talent,no skill*** actress.She can visit any country she wants,no one cares(unless you are a fan of video game characters with huge mammaries and violent weapons).People,That Is All.*

*The Game **Modestly Boasts Of The Following Achievements On Gupshup***:

1.He Is The People's ARTIST,Which Means That He Is **Overwhelmingly* popular with his fans.
2.The Game Was The One Who Showed The Light To Many Others Who Had Been Banned,And Wanted To Come Back.
3.The Game Will Be The Next Moderator Of The General Forum.
4.The Game Was The Only "Gupshup Villain Of The Month Award" Winner.
5.The Game Was The One Who Brought Out Classic Individuals For The Entertainment Of His Fans.These Individuals Included Crorepati,Millionaire,And True Paki.I Assume You Know These Great Personalities.......*

[This message has been edited by the game (edited August 28, 2001).]

Originally posted by the game:
*** I assume you don't know,but no one really cares about the no talent,no skill actress.She can visit any country she wants,no one cares(unless you are a fan of video game characters with huge mammaries and violent weapons).People,That Is All.*

hmm weird.
I just saw the interview link to the bbc site of her visiting the place ..
She um, admitted the blunt truth (which really, a lot off avg ppl would think twice before admitting to anyone for that matter) that it's a place she's really glad she's not in ... and that she needs a break from the refugee camp - becuase the place is just too awful for anyone to bear in.

Some may think she's a no talent no skilled actress, or that no one may care to watever country she visits. But she said so herself,
if there r a few ppl who notice her going to that refugee camp ... who had no idea about it before .... but know now cuz of her, well she bought awareness to it for that audience of hers. & it brought a matter of sensitivity, and maybe recognition for the better towards it for them.

But I guess there r obviously going to be some :) who see this stuff all the time, hear about it all the time, but show no compassion to it whatsoever .. or may pretend not to at least, kya maloom.

I saw her today on TV...she was looking very decent and nice in SALWAAR KAMEEZ. I think she must be a very friendly person, indeed.

"kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat"

[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited August 29, 2001).]

Originally posted by kohalic:
** hmm weird.
I just saw the interview link to the bbc site of her visiting the place ..
She um, admitted the blunt truth (which really, a lot off avg ppl would think twice before admitting to anyone for that matter) that it's a place she's really glad she's not in ... and that she needs a break from the refugee camp - becuase the place is just too awful for anyone to bear in.

Some may think she's a no talent no skilled actress, or that no one may care to watever country she visits. But she said so herself,
if there r a few ppl who notice her going to that refugee camp ... who had no idea about it before .... but know now cuz of her, well she bought awareness to it for that audience of hers. & it brought a matter of sensitivity, and maybe recognition for the better towards it for them.

But I guess there r obviously going to be some :) who see this stuff all the time, hear about it all the time, but show no compassion to it whatsoever .. or may pretend not to at least, kya maloom. **

The Game Responds:

*All The Game can say about Angelina Jolie is that she is a *failure*(Yes,admit it you Lara Croft loving *shmucks*)as an actress,and is looking for some cheap attention.People,That Is All.*

*The Game **Modestly Boasts Of The Following Achievements On Gupshup***:

1.He Is The People's ARTIST,Which Means That He Is **Overwhelmingly* popular with his fans.
2.The Game Was The One Who Showed The Light To Many Others Who Had Been Banned,And Wanted To Come Back.
3.The Game Will Be The Next Moderator Of The General Forum.
4.The Game Was The Only "Gupshup Villain Of The Month Award" Winner.
5.The Game Was The One Who Brought Out Classic Individuals For The Entertainment Of His Fans.These Individuals Included Crorepati,Millionaire,And True Paki.I Assume You Know These Great Personalities.......*