AngelEyes' Comment ...

Re: AngelEyes’ Comment …

MyWish,

you are still burning from our last encounter? I am happy :hehe:

Re: AngelEyes' Comment ...

Luxuryitem. We never had an encounter, stop day dreaming.

Waisey, Uncle 300 rupay mayn shaadi kaisay ho gee, aaj kal maulvi bhee 1000 sai kam naheen laitay.

^ Is it necessary to have a “molvi” do the nikkah? Cant any knowledgeable muslim do it?

I’d have my daddy do it :clown:

^Sara , Ijaazat naheen hai warna mayn hee parha daitee,,, waisey, Hi.

Acha!!!!!!

I'll donate other 700 to your family. Insha allah, you'll have a decent shaadi for a 1000. Happy. :D

Chalo shabaash, ab monh dho aur seedhi ghar jao. :D

Allah khush rakhay bhai sahab, ghareebon ka ghar sudhar gaya.

Btw that was lame. Shukran.

Don't you know how much fair & lovely sells in Pakistan?

Weddings are only as stressful as you make them. If you want a simple wedding, it is very much possible. We recently had a small wedding in the family and we chose to keep it relatively simple and elegant with a decent guest list (meaning not excessive). People were fairly happy, and not just those in the wedding party. :slight_smile:

As for the comment about marrying a black person, how many desis will you see thrilled if their son married a very dark skinned PAKISTANI girl? You don’t need to marry outside of the community to encounter prejudice.

Just look at the abuse I got cause of my icon. Poor Little Miss. :bummer:

Hmmmm, the color is cute…me thinks it’s the Mr. Potato(e) Head shape of the icon that drew ridicule and abuse.

sara i know pakistanis womens who are 25 and their banda over 50 . how can people in pakistan give their daughter to a man who is old enough to be her daddy,i guess parents were poor or something but i really feel sorry for them and it is utterly wrong and disgusting to see some1 so young married to a older man,sick:mad: .

:omg: :omg:

Kya hai :naraz: If its not necessary, I dotn want a stranger molvi doing it :snooty:

professor sahab,

why is it that old men like hugh hefner have girlfriends old enough to be his grand daughters. None of the girls were sold into a wedding nor were they coerced.

Why do I see old men with young chippies in their arms? Ixplin pliss :smiley:

nikkah karwana hai to molvi sholvi ki to zaroorat parti hai waisay mein ap ka nikkah kardoonga agar ape hukam karein …aur ape ko paisay bi nahi danay parein gai:D .

money,power and status :confused: but then again these dumpi were not that rich:( .

Because they want fame and fortune.. just goes to show, watever the country or culture or even religion, money transcends everything.. Pretty sick fi you ask me :rolleyes:

Sara, am not sure if it has to be a molvi. I heard in Pk, a lawyer was the nikah-khwan in a wedding!

Sara516: LuXXXy, as long as shes 32, and not 22 , its yo life :biggthumb

Sara, even 32 is too young for a guy who's down the ...... ahem .... 47? his youth is gone ..... and 32, she's just starting ;) Studies have proven that a man's life on average is 7 years shorter than woman, meaning a woman will be living 7 years of widowhood. So practically, a woman should go for a guy 7 years younger if not equal age :D since it's a life long relationship.

From Islamic point of view: It mentions in the Quran that all men and women would be of equal age in Janat, (i.e. 33 yrs of age) so one shud actually go for same age relationship/marriage. But Heck.. who follows Islam or Quran, sub ko 18-22 sala virgin chahiey :D

My dads a sufi saab does that count :D

lol wat she said is sooo true.... i jus got a lecture today....abt not fallin in love with the gori mems... lol wat is something like fallin in love with kali mahrani

such a shame.