Angel Eyes

Re: Angel Eyes

^ with BBQ HP sauce and tiny onions? :yummy:

Oh man! :love:

There is a 5 yr older in my neighborhood and her mom makes her call me “Atif Bhai” does that mean she has a crush on me too? :blush:

:bravo:

Danial and Shikra - you two are the biggest LUNATICS i’ve EVER MET IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. and you don’t even know what you’re talking about! DUMMIES! :smilestar:

Atif - well, it depends on if she’s being forced to call you Atif bhai or if she just does it :phati:

By Phatima1

Congrats on your b-day! Here lots of :rose::rose::rose::rose:
Enjoy the sight while you can.

i feel like this is an advertisement for them…but…i have yet to find 2 guys as perfect as them in this day n age…MashAllah…super smart…good looking…religious…and outgoing.

too bad i think of them more like brothers then anything else :smack:

i have so much respect for their parents…especially their dad!!

^too bad for YOU! :phati:

They’re soooo perfect :love:

okay haha..I must admit. I kinda think of them as brothers, too. I grew up with them and they’ve been like my older brothers. :bummer: I’m so gross! Is this considered incest? =S

no…BUT it can mean they might be good for ur older sister(s)? :faizy:

yea..um no that def. wouldn’t work out. :rolleyes:

^ :hehe:

yes they will be good for the sister Phati u shud be looking out for ur sisters u know.. u are a good girl

No that wouldn’t work because Aish is already taken by me :rolleyes:

This is for giving a bachi ultey seedhey mashwarey :smilestar:

Moti yeah that would be incest.

-Maulana Shikra

and why not? :smilestar:

does ur first wife no that? oh yea MAULANA’s dont need permission from the first wife to take on another :halo:

AE aunty wats up… where u hiding… are teh guests gone :stuck_out_tongue:

That’s right, 4 are allowed :shikra:

chaaroun sai chappal khanai ka shauq hai kiya?:hoonh: ??..

Uska bhi apna hi maza hai :love:

theek hai..lakin high heels walai chappals lai kar daina:hehe:. ..phir aur ziyada maza bi aye ga aur acchi tarah murammat bii ho gey.:smiley: :phati:

AE - well that wouldn’t be fair! :aj: If I can’t, then shouldn’t be able to either! :mad: