Angel Eyes

Re: Angel Eyes

:cb:

old old family friends of ours.

LOLdude i JUST NOTICED THAT! :smack: :rotfl:

omgggg who cares :love: they’re both so PERFECT! :blush:

Hammad bhai and Sajjad bhai are like the two most smartest people I know. My Dad told me that they both got straight A’s all their lives. They’re my role models. And they’re really good Muslims, too. I’ve never seen a guy look so good in a bear :blush: and omg Hammad bhai is over and he’s wearing jeans and this zip up jacket he looks sooo good :blush: omg

AE - koi khaas baat? :blush:

Well, I’d like to say that he came over especially for my birthday, but no, my mom just decided to have a daawat on the same day as my birthday…

but MAN what a wonderful birthday gift THIS IS :phati: hahahahahah okay lemme stop :stuck_out_tongue:

phatti :bailan:

oh shush soosi it’s my birthday i can do whatever i want. :phati:

nah nah :nahnah:

I tell you, phati ab phati nahi rahi :teary1:

^ yeah damn smoker. phatti :bailan: ganjee moti :mad:

shikra - i’m still meee!! :frowning: and there’s nothing wrong with having a crush on someone! :naraz: even my role model Aunty Eyes has a crush on them!

danial - YOU’RE the smoker. I just tried a puff or two and that will be all. :mad:

:smokin2:

As i told you on msn, dont talk to me you smoker :grumpy:

omg is THAT why you said u were leaving?!

i AM NOT a smoker and YOU of all people should NOT be talking you 2-pack-a-day LOONEY! :mad:

so if i jump off a bridge you’ll follow :smilestar: i know the dangers of it, and i care thats why i’m trying to tell you, you doofus :smilestar:

no, YOU’RE the DOOFUS! :mad: I only tried it JUST ONCE and it’s OKAY i’m not a dummyhead like YOU..and I’m not gonna keep on doing it! :mad:

Phatima, other people know your secret too :eek: I thought it was a “secret” that you only told me :naraz:

yea like only 2 other people.

and stop talking about all my secrets all at once! it makes me feel like i'm a bad kid! :(

i’m being mean phatti :smilestar: cause i care, :smilestar:

Me too :smilestar:

you know shikra bhai, we’ve been there and know whats right and wrong and we both care for this fat goat eater :mad:

one day phatti i’m gonna shave your head if you continue this way :bailan:

We are gonna roast all of phatima’s goats, then tie phatima up with a tree and eat her goats right before her eyes :mad: