Angel Eyes

So let’s continue here, since we were derailing life one.

Why do you know “these things” and yet it’s laughable that we guys know them too? :hoonh:

Re: Angel Eyes

let's just say im observant :)

PS: Impulse… I’ll never get past you being a Brummie :bhangra:

duplicate

And so are guys :mad:

I was holding out for a triplicate :frowning:

wht r u ppl talking abt..............

im leaving birmingham :snooty:

We’re talking in code :wink:

but these “things” were part of my major in uni :stuck_out_tongue:

Don’t worry, you’ll always be just a Brummie to me :dixsi:

Id you ever hear, from some unidentifiable spot behind you, the whispers "Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie Brummie " that’ll probably be me.

muahahahahahahahahahaha

Dammit… you have me there :frowning:

Psych major?

Well… mine was in chemistry… and this is kind of about the difference in chemistry between guys and girls, right? :halo:

um not really …but nice try.

mad_scientist ..........not fair........aansu pooching.......
mujhey bhi batain..............

sigh

It was a rather good effort wasn’t it? I’m proud of it :smooth:

One day, when you grow up, I might explain :wink:

aansu tissue sey pooching.........
acha ab main achee bachee hoon to main achey bachon ke tarah kahoongee........
"Ok M_S.......i understand ke yey bachoon ke baat naheen hai"
........so me leaving this thread.......& allah hafiz all of u.........

I scared off the kiddy :hooray:

With my work done, I’m off to bed. Shabar Khair & Allah Hafiz folks :wave:

Shabba Khair and AH 2 u 2 :)

khirki darwaazay band karkay sona ..

i heard danial shah talking on the phone to his fellow colleague about his ‘plans’ after midnight :faizy: