Re: Angel Eyes and Moi
Well.. I’m from the UK too, I 'm just stuck on the wrong side of the Atlantic…
Oh ok ok… forgets all about dildirani and has just AE on his mind :love:
Well.. I’m from the UK too, I 'm just stuck on the wrong side of the Atlantic…
Oh ok ok… forgets all about dildirani and has just AE on his mind :love:
Do you miss England..how come you moved if i may ask
Wanted to see life beyond Britain. So I came to the British former colony most like Britain in every way ![]()
Also, in my company international experience is a big plus so I’m getting me some of that. One day i’ll move back inshallah… the plan is within 10 years.
Oh cool…good luck and inshallah your plan will come together.Aameen…
You have Angel Eyes…![]()
BTW,your journal made me kind of giggle..you're quest for a bride makes methink of 'A suitable boy'by Vikram Seth..but in your case it is the search for a suitable girl...cute..bless
Actually it’s more of an EPIC quest. Lord of the Rings has nothing on this ![]()
Actually inshallah it’s close to resolution. I’ve nearly got my mother persuaded that she’s out of options and her last hope is for me to find A Suitable Girl through my own network of contacts. All that’s left is for her to conclude on how the initial vetting process would shape up to be like without her on the same continent…
save it for the journals!! ![]()
So you have someone in mind then?
Awww inshallah it will all work out...invote ammi ji over
invite not invote...silly me...
I mentioned it..sorry:bummer:
im just messing!!
dont be sorry pagal ![]()
So what are you guys up to
kisi ka inbox full hai ![]()
kisi go meray texts messages nahi mil rahein ![]()
someone isnt tech savy ![]()
someone is a MEANIE, but i got their messgaes-a shame they never got mine! ![]()
check it right now ![]()
testing back 456! someone check their fone too! ![]()
ooooooo so that means i can say whatever i want…and u cant talk back ![]()
:halo: