\

well that is his way of complimenting ur eyes :cb:

and im sorry if i sounded rude :bummer:

Re: Angel Eyes and Moi

hmmm okie ...

Forget Peshow Eyes… I want to talk about Angel Eyes :blush:

mady i see u flirting with a new girl every month :rolleyes: U need to get married now kasamse…

I know !!! :bummer:

hahaha kabi bhai to gaye aam say :smiley:

haha…so true :cb:

I hereby refuse to ever come back to this thread (not even to read or Moderate anything).

Now if you'll all excuse me, I need to go barf my guts out, because all this old people flirting shirting is grossing me out.

^ LOL its okay phatima ... I feel your pain :D

well lets just hope some of these 'couples' here get married soon.. I wanna see PICS :P

No! :mad: There’s not gonna be any shaadis or pics or anything! :frusty2:

oh and HEY I wasn’t supposed to come in here anymore! :mad:

Okay starting NOW..I’m not even going to click on this thread.

p.s. you all smell like poo

runs off

me neither :snooty:

i’ve almost puked so many times seeing all the lovey dovey crap i should be labelled almost bulimic :snooty:

i nvr flirt! :snooty:

:cb: hehe…i always think about u when kazi posts something lovey dovey

:konfused: is that bad? :halo:

shaadi kaab hai?:cb:

:smack: lemme get this straight!..every time i post something lovey-dovey…u think about Khumi???..:hayaa:…yup thts bad! thts very bad!..u shud be thinkin about me paagal! :smilestar: … but its enuff for me tht u at least read my posts! :jano:

whenever ur free 2 come 2 amreeka!..(ur gonna be part of my UK crew yo):halo:

correction: she never said she read your posts. she just said she thinks of khumar every time you DO post something lovey dovey. :phati:

hahaha :smack:…actually what i meant to say was that i think about her throwing up :cb:
she hates when ppl get mushy