Angel Eyes and Moi

Re: Angel Eyes and Moi

so why is this thread dying?! i still wanna marry the girl! BTW…AE…email me a pic of yourself :snooty: uv seen my pix enuff times!..and i wanna kno if ur the maula mere wali kuri! :barbie:

:smack: ker lo gal…lerki dekhi nahi or chaley shaadi karne …

^^ kyun ji!? my dad never saw my mum b4 they married! and they are the happiest couple ever! (mashaAllah)…me and AE! we will inshaAllah be as happy :barbie:…btw im at work! ::frowning:

okay good luck

awww bacha mera…

kaam ke waqt gupshup per :smilestar:

im bored naa! i hate work! :smilestar: @work!

:khumar:

ohh iam bored too…

lets flood :hula:

KAZI …when u having ur OBGYN rotation ?

***i’ll personally make sure u ******LOVE ur WORK ! ***:hoonh:

sheyn se pooch le na :cb: :stuck_out_tongue:

:nono:

:rotfl: hahahahahahhahahah :rotfl:

u should be thanking Allah that u have a job kazi!! not everyone is as fortunate :smilestar:

angel can i see ur pic so that i can let u two get marry

yeah red roses i wanna see angel too:)

kazi said he doesnt care about the way i look :p

i wanna see an angel toooooo :(

***Yeah Redroses …no-ones allowed to see her pix without my ***
***permission…:snooty: ***

*** P.S DANiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :blush::snooty: ***

so can we see her shyen :)

so kazi…does that mean i can continue to look fat and ugly even after marriage? :yahoo: