I’ll give up all of danny for just one taligiggle dreamy look
Re: Angel Eyes and Moi
I’ll give up all of danny for just one taligiggle dreamy look
ok then its AE:D
aww JazakAllah :)
AE ki awaaz bhi bohat khoobsoorat hai kisi post mein thaa:)
taligiggles khush?
i will be the judge of that AE:snooty:
Cheater..i can,t beleive maddy is doing this.behind his back:clown:
then come online:blush:
Ditches Danny and drops on one knee in front of AE and realises too late that he doesn’t have a diamong ring handy and so wanders away in despair…
^no worries if he doesn't have a ring AE will accept hime IF she likes him
^^:D *** Kicks him to the floor....grabs AE by the hand....takes her to a park....down on one knee....has a diamond ring already....and she says yes***
A happy ending for AE and Kazi:D
then Maddy goes back to Danny all red in the face:o
and then AE and kazi going together happily danny is following them deewana waar and saying AE i will bring ring come back
Phone MI5 and drops a fake anonymous tip implying Kazi is an Al-Qaeda sleeper agent and laughs as disappers forever into Belmarsh prison…
^^ has links to her Maj....who comes personally to Belmarsh, to have me released....on her way out she kicks Sir Ian Blair in the bs, for having me arrested...takes me to AE and gets Abu Hamza (hook wala) to do our nikaah....as a wedding present offers me and AE windsor castle, where we live happily ever after, with the scientist locked in the dungeons*
go guys its fun lets see who she goes to
AE no offence just trying to be nice these guys :D
oye kazi! stop hitting on my girl
don’t you know we are woh-afied ![]()
I on the other hand…![]()
**** pulls a chair n gets popcorn & pepsi * ***
***P.S. this is better than an indi movie … umm so when r u guys gonna do a song n dance routine :halo: ***
sheyn auntie its ma burrday 2day!..![]()