Angel Eyes and Moi

Re: Angel Eyes and Moi

draame baaz:o

kamran ji
your nice sumtimes

hehehe bas bas.. ab itna bhi khush na ho.. :stuck_out_tongue:

**One moment. **Aapi ur getting married!!! U are joking me right!!! Omg omg omg,…y does NO ONE around here tell me ANYTHING :mad:

jump with me hun!

yeah.. usually in leap years.. :o

your a playa kazi :o

need a nudge?? :o

:smilestar: she isnt! its juts rumours tht kamran started! kmaran jump off a cliff!

sanny…naam wale bad-naam hotay hain! :barbie:

i dont think this is a leap year
infact i am sure it isnt
:o

why should I.. I prefer giving a nudge.. :o

:bummer:
See? No-one tells me what’s going on so how am I meant to know the difference between a rumour and the truth :snooty:

yaar
sab ko zubaan kyun nikaal ker dikhaate ho ?

you ask the person it is about :slight_smile:

One moment,…is this Kamran person Unkil Falker :hoonh:

sanny! i apologise!
il retract my tongue at the risk of making a bad impression! where r u from in UK?

how about you both stand there and I nudge you both :halo:

im from the uk :o

yes inzi rocks he is uncle falker :)

when sum1 whispers it.. it usually is a rumour.. :o

whispers Inzo I heard you are very nice kid.. :halo:

Okay, so are you really gay?

j/k