And why did you marry?

or why will you marry?

and if you said yes,why did u say yes? Not that i any itch.May God bless you people out there.

Re: And why did you marry?

I was like Cinderella:teary1:, after parents’ death living with my zalim bhabi and aunt:jj:, washing dishes and pocha lagaying all day:mop::dishes:, so there was no way out:teary2: till i met my prince charming :sid::wub:who took me to his palace in far far away land. :aejaz::coolios:

what happened after that is a different story.:phajja:

I got married because I needed a companion to share life and myself with. I believe everyone has this unconsumed capacity of loving and caring for someone and having the same in return. And alhamdolillah it has been so fulfilling so far. Im happy to have been married. :sheen:

hahaha. sounds so fairy talish :wub:

Because life really starts to suck at a certain point or a certain age. Its the same grind everyday, you are in a dull daily routine, your friends are all busy in their own lives, most of them married, and you feel that you need companionship so at that point it is a good idea to get married.

^ So out of sheer boredom?

Yup, pretty much.

^yeah........obviously

Jab kisi banday/ bandi ki mut maari jaati hai tau wo shaadi ker leta/ leti hai :p

No one here got married because they were pregnant? :eek:

r u kidding us?

haha love it :stuck_out_tongue:

So that i can eat fresh dinner and tori every day? :konfused:

That i make for whole household :bummer:

^ Ha.

Because he has big hands.
Eh. His presence just felt like home, I suppose.

I was tired of eating egg omelet three times a day for almost a year.

i will marry (INSHALLAH soon) as i cant spend my whole life all alone playing games & watching tv when my other family members & friends are busy in their own lives & family & they dont have time for me ..........

But tv dramas are 200 plus episodes now so perhaps 45 would the right age for you? :D

For sex

^ a good dil never writes that on a public forum:)
change that to alo gobi. dirty minded people will still be able to understand it