And the mess is always increasing

:bravo:

Re: And the mess is always increasing

yup.. reminds me of my apartment days.. 5 desktops and 2 laptops, with a router, modem, printer, scanner

:k: in this lil room of mine i got a desktop with so much things interfacing that i’ve lost count.. then a laptop in bed (sometimes i feel lazy to get up to check my desktop)

very sharp room ... c sharp

Why don't u remove the plastic off ur computer chair? ..

your room needs a extreme makeover :CareBear:

Yes the mess will increase if you don't clear it.......

Mashallah mashallah..:cb:

u need to take the plastic off of ur chair :-/

is that a Nokia 6230 i see on the bed?

cuz he's desi :whistling

I wanna go to Pakistan :crying:

clean your room

Jony, ghareebon ki tarha kursi par wrap kyon charha rakha hai? :smilestar:

p.s. welcome back :hugz:

i miss the plastic on the chairs 2 :crying:

:smack:do u like bein messy or r u jus 2 lazyy..

there is no plastic where i sit :snooty: now i dont have a time to wrap it off from every inch of chair :snooty:

:bravo:

good waaaaaaan.

talk about claustrophobia :hayaa:

oh thas a relief to know that it’s plastic on the chair cuz i tought the tape was holding the chair together:bummer: