And Now .. The Pakistani 'huddle'

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *

Guess What I get to add one more Item in my 'Pakistan Copies India'
[li]Indians do the Huddle (Mar 2003)
[/li][li]Pakistanis do the Huddle (Apr 2003)

[/li]

Though I beleive your nanhi si jaan did a lot of research on those, but you forgot to mention the cuddle was started in Pakistan by the Pakistan Hockey team back in the 60's. As for the India loose to Pakistan in 1947, you might wanna add 1965 too and oh yeah we forgot Kargil where your butt was kicked really badly. And you also forgot to mention India tested its nuclear weapons and Pakistan followed. You probably forgot that cause that makes India look bad. Well it will be bad for us anyways no matter what you post so try putting some truth next time in your posts.
Pakistan get thrashed by Australia in the finals 1999
India gets thrashed by Australia in the finals 2003

Wasim get too 200 wickets
Srinath get to 200 wickets

Waqar gets too 300 wickets
Srinath gets too 300 wickets

The list can go on and on if someone have all the free time in the world and do research.

Correction.Its like this

Kapil gets 200 Wickets

Kidding :smiley:

AQ Bhai - You beat me on this, I was going to post the same thing :rotfl:

LM - do you suggest that those hockey players were gays as well ?? Because according most of your country men only gays do that kind of CUDDLE.

Here is one more :-

[li] Kapil Takes 400 Wickets in tests
[/li][*] Akram Takes 400 Wickets in tests :hehe:

*Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *

Though I beleive your nanhi si jaan did a lot of research on those, but you forgot to mention the cuddle was started in Pakistan by the Pakistan Hockey team back in the 60's. As for the India loose to Pakistan in 1947, you might wanna add 1965 too and oh yeah we forgot Kargil where your butt was kicked really badly. And you also forgot to mention India tested its nuclear weapons and Pakistan followed. You probably forgot that cause that makes India look bad. Well it will be bad for us anyways no matter what you post so try putting some truth next time in your posts.
Pakistan get thrashed by Australia in the finals 1999
India gets thrashed by Australia in the finals 2003

Waqar gets too 300 wickets
Srinath gets too 300 wickets

The list can go on and on if someone have all the free time in the world and do research.

gosh:( u r pathetic ; cant u digest some joke! U always start talking abt wars. I think this is not the right platform to talk about. And hey, get your facts right , before talking abt wars!

Peace!

What Cuddle are you guys talking about, the only cuddle I saw when there was a wicket taken and that was only once, Indians have an official cuddle while Pakistan was just for fun.
Lets not get carried away with this cuddling thing, they may have helped Indian but Pakistan won through teamwork on the field.

He is joking yaar :rotfl: Samjha karo :slight_smile:

Umair316 - Look who started the thread, We didn’t even watch the game. Anyways, Do you by any chance suggest that Indian win was because of the Huddle and not their performance on the field. If you really do, then here is one more ‘TAMGA’ from us.

It isn’t the only reason of India’s success but it seemed to help them quite a bit, it was just a different way for Ganguly to communicate to his players unlike other captains who just communicate out in the open.

My bad… Thanx for the correction

Oh, you can talk about whatever u feel like… from Zulfikar Ali Bhutoo to Zia ul Haq… from partition in 47 to Bangladesh war… but once we start something all of a sudden its wrong. Apni bari mirchain lag jati hain..

wow ! I didnt know Zulfiakr Ali Bhutto and Zia ul haq were sportsmen and there was some cricket series during 47 and that too in bangladesh :frusty:

Thanks for enlightening us poor souls :snooty:

:frusty: Dude not only get a life get your eyes tested too… nowhere in my post did I say those people were sportsmen… it was Asif_k that mentioned them in his post and all I said was if you can mention all kinds of unrelated things in your posts why is wrong if I do it. A word of advice for you Bharti Baloogray read all the posts then reply.

well my bad , I was trying to get across my a little profound jokes. No Pal , I am sorry;) . It was not meant for you. Go ahead and say whatever u want, I can talk to other people :snooty:

and PAK out class the indians :hehe:

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *
AQ Bhai - You beat me on this, I was going to post the same thing :rotfl:

LM - do you suggest that those hockey players were gays as well ?? Because according most of your country men only gays do that kind of CUDDLE.

Here is one more :-

[li] Kapil Takes 400 Wickets in tests
[/li][li] Akram Takes 400 Wickets in tests :hehe: [/li][/QUOTE]

ODI mention nahi karo gay oh thats because

[li]Uncle Kapil retires (teil muk gia)
[/li][li]Akram takes 500 ODI wickets
[/li]

No it should be like this :-

[li] Uncle Kapil retires
[/li][li] Uncle Akram dropped :hehe:
[/li]
( Waqt pe retire nahin karoge to aisa hi hoga)

This is the 2nd time u r showing ur jealousy still not mentioning about his 500 wickets and I thought thats what u were comparing. :slight_smile:

challo everyone starts to coppy football teams now :)

*Originally posted by teaser: *
This is the 2nd time u r showing ur jealousy still not mentioning about his 500 wickets and I thought thats what u were comparing. :)

Jealousy ?? Abyey tum post karo to Intelligent and hum jawab deiN to Jealous. Wah bhai Wah.

I was shocked, ashamed and really pissed to see Pakistanis cuddling today. I hope they stop this non-sense soon.

bring back the old team. who cares if they didn't win, at least they weren't all lovey dovey.

^ I hear ya sambo. I mean can you imagine Imran Khan allowing such non-sense?. These new kids on the block are putting our machoismic attributes on the line. They should all be spanked in a huddle and sent back to Bannu.