And Now .. The Pakistani 'huddle'

Well today we saw pakistani young players doing huddles just like indians used to do. As far as i can imagine, its a way to re-focus and concntrate though we heard so many different stories when indians used to do it like’ planning for the coming batsman’, ‘strategy for the next while’ and maybe’ hey any queer cn check the new person out’ :hehe:

What do you guys think of Pakistani one?? Does it look good or wierd or else???

see what happened; I predicted your paki team to follow the huddle/cuddle :biggthumb

what say now, is it still so g@*ish :rotfl: :rotfl:

In my opinion, its really good team spirit and I think was a major factor in team spirit shown by India in WC and now goodluck to paki team :k:

Probably they are also gays as Indian as suggested by many guppies.
:wink:
:rotfl: :rotfl:

I think the whole team consisted of Guys too bad AQ was expecting Girls :hehe:

To Quote another Guppie :-

Why don’t they do the same while batting. It would be nice to see the openers cuddle up when they reach the center of the pitch. And then when one of them gets out, do a bye-bye cuddle. Also, the new batsman should cuddle up with the other batsman. :rotfl: :rotfl:

I also suggest one more cuddle - whenever the batsman goes back to Pavilion he should CUDDLE with the COACH and other members of the Team :rotfl:

Paging Rizwanfareed ? He seems to be an expert on CUDDLEing. hehe

Here is one more :-

"**If pretty girls do that, Im ready to believe its cute…
Lekin when yateem and ganguly get it on, only the hidustanis would consider it cute. **

Guess why the Paki girls are doing the CUTE CUDDLE in Sharjah :rotfl:

line 'em up and shoot 'em.

if they can't play straight no need to win gay.

Kyon be naqalchis…
Ha ha !!!

Lo bhai Pakistanion ne bhi huddle and cuddle shuru kar diya :wink:

Come on our indian fellas, its not like the one indians used to do. Watch the match and you will know:)

Guess What I get to add one more Item in my ‘Pakistan Copies India’ Joke :rotfl: - Just for fun here are they.

[li]Prime Minister Nehru’s daughter Indira Gandhi becomes PM (1966)
[/li][li]Prime Minister Bhutto’s daughter Benazir Bhutto becomes PM (1989)
[/li]
[li]Rajiv marries firangi Sonia(1968)
[/li][li]Imran marries firangi Jemima(1996)
[/li]
[li]Ravi Shankar jams with the Beatles (1968)
[/li][li]Nusrat Fateh Ali jams with Eddie Vedder (1995)
[/li]
[li]India makes ‘Gandhi’(1983)
[/li][li]Pakis make ‘Jinnah’(1998)
[/li]
[li]Deserving foreigner (Dalai Lama) gains asylum in India (1959)
[/li][li]Deserving foreigner (Tiger Memon) given asylum by Pakistan (1993)
[/li]
[li]Sanjay Gandhi dies in plane crash(1980)
[/li][li]Zia ul Haq dies in plane crash(1988)
[/li]
[li]Narasimha Rao ousted from office due to scam (1995)
[/li][li]Bhutto ousted from office due to scam (1996)
[/li]
[li]George Fernandes makes stupid statements to media (April’98)
[/li][li]Gohar Ayub Khan makes stupid statements to the media (May’98) :hehe:
[/li]
[li]Dilip Kumar gets Filmfare Lifetime Achievement Award
[/li][li]Dilip Kumar gets Nishan-e-Pakistan(1998)
[/li]
[li]Kapil Dev holds the World Cup (1983)
[/li][li]Imran Khan holds the World Cup (1992)
[/li]
[li]India disallows Pakistani artistes (Apr1998)
[/li][li]Pakistan disallows Indian artistes (May1998)
[/li]
[li]India loses Pakistan (1947)
[/li][li]Pakistan loses Bangladesh (1971)
[/li]
[li]India imports American products - wheat(1960s)
[/li][li]Pakistan imports American products - F16s(1980s)
[/li]
[li]Cheesy Indian rock band makes it to MTV (Indus Creed 1992)
[/li][li]Cheesy Pakistani rock band makes it to MTV (Junoon 1998)
[/li]
[li]India has networks for MilWorm crackers (June1998)
[/li][li]Pakistan still creating networks for MilWorm crackers
[/li]
[li]India conducts N-Tests (May 11, 1998)
[/li][li]Pakistan conducts N-Tests? (May 27, 1998)
[/li]
[li]India refuses to sign NPT/CTBT
[/li][li]Pakistan refuses to sign NPT/CTBT
[/li]
[li]Indians do the Huddle (Mar 2003)
[/li][li]Pakistanis do the Huddle (Apr 2003)

[/li]
ehsan bhai - Please dont delete them they are just for fun:)

LOL ! Its damn funny :rotfl: :hehe: :rotfl:

Saby ke Bacche - Read your opening statement, Let me cut & Paste your exact words for you and others :-

Now be sporting and have fun :rotfl:

i wasnt comentating on the huddle style, i was commentating on the huddle thing itself.

:smiley: :smiley:

thats remarkably stupid.

:jhanda:

The indians should learn from this thread....and that is....

When we take on indians and have fun don't take it too hard or srious you guys should enjoy it like u r enjoying it now. So go ahead and have fun but don't get serious or start that jealousy thing when we are in the mood ;) eh

be naqalchis?? kya aqal ke sath sath sence bhi kho bethi ho :hehe:

BTW its good ke saby ne thread open kardi, indians ko moaka nahi dya :slight_smile:

baithiii :rotfl:
when did he transformed to SHE :smiley:

saby i will reply here after watchin the whole game tonite.. i more hour to goo :hula:

PP tum bauhat tez ho I thought ppl won’t pick it up that quick but ahhh acha chalo koi bat nahi :slight_smile: