and here it is...

due to popular demand, here it is:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/DesiMunda.jpg

P.S. this is a 2 yr old pic…haven’t scanned any recently…haven’t changed much newayz…just a lil taller, a lil bigger, have shorter hair, and occasionally a goatee…

told u, not much different now…

and yea…this is @ my highschool graduation…the lady beside me is my English teacher…definitly the best teacher i’ve had so far

Do as Roman when on gupshup :stuck_out_tongue:

this was in popular demand?????
kidding
ure huge...and not bad...that's all i got

"If u must make a mistake, make a new one each time"

yes…i fall under the “giants” catagory according to pakistani standards

Hey there
You look totally different when not in jeans

Hows the school going?

hey hmcq…long time no c

it’s goin aiight thanx…how r things with u??

when r u plannin to visit toronto again?

Great pic bhai

You look very good.
Although I must say.. you look just like Waqar Younis in a way…?

PC: thank ya…thank ya vevy much Elvis

never got the waqar Younis analogy b4

funny thing, he was my neighbour back in Pak..

i think teacher is a bit 2 short thatz y he lookz huge..nah..j/k

nice picture dude!
mashallah!
thanx 4 sharing!
btw!
yeh POPULAR DEMAND thi kahan/kidher se?..

Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can't change we call destiny!

nice pic desimunda

Al-Imran-3:160 *~~“If Allah helps you, none can overcome you: If He forsakes you, who is there, after that, that can help you? in Allah, then, Let believers put their trust.”~~ ***

lookin gooooooooood munday

at least i have a positive attitude about my destructive habits.

you look cool munda
excellent pic!!!!!

kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!

What is this yaar post your latest pic this one was taken in 2nd Nov 1986 or was it 11 Febuary 1986?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

?? Or have you become to ugly to

(JOKING!)

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

[This message has been edited by Sugar and spice (edited January 12, 2001).]

NIce pic DesiMunda.

The first time Adam had a chance, he laid the blame on women-
Nancy Astor

mundey, time for some new pics! 2 yr old ones just wont do!

Your parents did a wonderful job Munda

and i was expecting abhishek’s pics…lol..

nice pic

Its 20-11-98 ur reading it from the wrong side

great pic Desimunday
and yeah U do look a lot like Waqar..

ixi:
desi munda lol

Thats wat i thought wen i 1st so the pic, did’nt know if i should mention it (thought he’ll go big headed lol) but looks like u beat me to it PC

NICE PIC

nice pics..

looking very.. ahem.. impressive…